Beer ChaLLenge: how many bottLes can you drown in One hour..

Fishypie

No SpeciaL Brews, no Barons, no Kingfishers, but just your reguLar coffeeshop beers..;)
How many bottLes can you tahan in One hour ?..and once you puke; you Lose !..:cool:
That's a ChaLLenge my buddy Ah Yeo issued to me today; in return for free drinks & makan on him..
WeLL, i can do a Six at max; any bros here can do better ?..:)

Bro health is more inportant than challenge :D

Done 5.

But it is not a challenge. I just got no time as Mahjong KAH waiting for me.

Never puke. Do not like the feel.

No SpeciaL Brews, no Barons, no Kingfishers, but just your reguLar coffeeshop beers..;)
How many bottLes can you tahan in One hour ?..and once you puke; you Lose !..:cool:
That's a ChaLLenge my buddy Ah Yeo issued to me today; in return for free drinks & makan on him..
WeLL, i can do a Six at max; any bros here can do better ?..:)

Start a thread on how many bottle in one session. I done 9 but do not like the feel.

If I want to get drunk I prefer Johnny Walker Blue Label. Max 2 bottle within 4 hours.

Who don't know this.

Sometime the stress can be a killer.
Beer is like sex. Fun during foreplay.
Fun when you are doing it.

But once it is all over, almost everyone feel a sense of guilt.

But when the guilt wear off after a few hour. It is happy time all over again.

Bro health is more inportant than challenge :D

Start a thread on how many bottle in one session. I done 9 but do not like the feel.

If I want to get drunk I prefer Johnny Walker Blue Label. Max 2 bottle within 4 hours.

Sorry Bro, i am neVer a hard Liquour kaki anymore; eversince the day i kena Jaundice from Liver infLammations..:cool:

why not drink for the taste,
not for the side effects

Someday we will have a SBF drinking session.

Last week my buddies of 2 table down 14 carton of beer. It is amazing.

Sorry Bro, i am neVer a hard Liquour kaki anymore; eversince the day i kena Jaundice from Liver infLammations..:cool:

Last time drink because stress.

Now drink to success.

You drink because you are sad. You drink because you want to celebrate.

Endless reason to drink beer.

why not drink for the taste,
not for the side effects

Someday we will have a SBF drinking session.

Last week my buddies of 2 table down 14 carton of beer. It is amazing.

Which eQuates to 14x12 cans of beers ?..WaLau !..:eek::*: