Be careful…another Sinki Siao to jailed by 5 days for whacking Taxi Lao Hero and XXR…Samster pls Leemember his face

k1976

Jail for man who punched taxi driver for overtaking him​

Silas Yu Ming‘En also confronted and pushed a man at a food court, after the man told him not to be rude.
Jail for man who punched taxi driver for overtaking him

Silas Yu Ming‘En arrives at the State Courts on Jun 5, 2025. (Photo: CNA/Ili Mansor)

Listen
3 min

Koh Wan Ting
05 Jun 2025 05:42PM (Updated: 05 Jun 2025 08:34PM)
BookmarkShare

Read a summary of this article on FAST.

FAST
SINGAPORE: Angry after a taxi driver overtook him, a man alighted from his car to confront the driver at a traffic junction.

During the argument, Silas Yu Ming‘En reached through the 66-year-old taxi driver's window to unbuckle his seatbelt, tried to force open the door, and threw punches at him.

Just yesterday, I stood up after finishing my lunch at a hawker centre, and bumped into a typical Ah Beng character who was obviously queuing up far too close to the back of diners at the tables near the stall. My immediate reaction was to apologise for bumping into him even though he was behind me. It does not matter who was right or wrong, I said sorry anyway, and he looked rather surprised at my words, and nodded in acknowledgement while waving to signal that it wasn't an issue.

Looks like the arty-farty homosexual Ivan Heng. :biggrin:
That homo "ass hole bandit", Ivan Heng has brain damage if he thinks that fucking another person of the same gender is normal. My friend was told by Ivan once that he (my buddy) needs to be educated that homosexuality is perfectly normal as it is "free love".

Jail for man who punched taxi driver for overtaking him​

Silas Yu Ming‘En also confronted and pushed a man at a food court, after the man told him not to be rude.
Jail for man who punched taxi driver for overtaking him

Silas Yu Ming‘En arrives at the State Courts on Jun 5, 2025. (Photo: CNA/Ili Mansor)

Listen
3 min

Koh Wan Ting
05 Jun 2025 05:42PM (Updated: 05 Jun 2025 08:34PM)
BookmarkShare

Read a summary of this article on FAST.

FAST
SINGAPORE: Angry after a taxi driver overtook him, a man alighted from his car to confront the driver at a traffic junction.

During the argument, Silas Yu Ming‘En reached through the 66-year-old taxi driver's window to unbuckle his seatbelt, tried to force open the door, and threw punches at him.

The reporter chio boh?

koh_wan_ting_02.jpg

Just yesterday, I stood up after finishing my lunch at a hawker centre, and bumped into a typical Ah Beng character who was obviously queuing up far too close to the back of diners at the tables near the stall. My immediate reaction was to apologise for bumping into him even though he was behind me. It does not matter who was right or wrong, I said sorry anyway, and he looked rather surprised at my words, and nodded in acknowledgement while waving to signal that it wasn't an issue.
I am impressed
What you did is the absolute correct approach
The word "sorry" is such an amazing word that it has a great effect on others.

I am impressed. What you did is the absolute correct approach. The word "sorry" is such an amazing word that it has a great effect on others.
Apologising even when we are not in the wrong, causes us nothing; not even a loss of face. The recent incident at Marsiling Hawker Centre, when a man beat up another after they bumped into each other, was so unnecessary and certainly avoidable. A simple "sorry" from the person who bumped into the other would have made a world of difference.

Is the driver a vaxtard? If yes, one should not surprise of his behaviour. The vaxtards can exhibit their exaggerated behaviour

IMG_6981.jpeg

Her specs bigger than her teats….
A bachelor was introduced to 3 attractive women as prospective girlfriends by his parents who gave each of them $1,000.
The first used the money to make herself even prettier for the bachelor.
The second bought expensive gifts for the bachelor.
The third promised to invest the money and make 3 times the amount for the bachelor.
Who did the bachelor choose to be his girlfriend?
He chose the girl with the biggest teats.