• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bao Er Nai (包二奶)

Dark Knight

Where exactly does this " Mistress Phenomenon" originated from?
Why is it they called it Bao Er Nai (包二奶) and not 包三奶 instead?
Since there's so many competitive 奶 around, in order to be Bao, what do you think the potential mistress need to do?
Are there rules and regulations that need to be obliged?

Ancient China. :o
Because the wife is 一 奶. ;)
Have 大 奶. :D
None whatsoever. :p

Since there's so many competitive 奶 around, in order to be Bao, what do you think the potential mistress need to do?

This one must check with HK citizens. I understand a lot of HK men 包二奶 at Shenzhen. Having just returned from Shenzhen recently, I don't blame them. Their only mistake is to stop at 二奶 when they could have gone for 三奶 or 四奶 because SZ girls are really chio.

Like that pocket also pok kai

There's an online classified listing for ErNai in Singapore.

Hi bro, OT, just notice that you have changed your avatar.

I like your previous avatar a lot.

If you do not want to use it anymore, can you give me the file so I can use it or tell me where to get it?

BTW, it is perfectly ok for you to say "no", if you are not ready to give it away. Thanks :)

The 二奶村 are at 罗湖区春风路 side, there where all the club, spa and restaurant concentrate.

Bro, near which metro station ? That way I can zoom in immediately.

(Found....next to Guomao Station). I spent my whole day at Laojie last week, missed Guomao completely.

Hey, twin brother RUN, how do you like my new look eh? :p

Thank you very much for the gift, hmmm I mean .gif lah!

Ok, the acronym OT is usually short for "off topic".

For example, the subject of this thread is 包二奶, and out of the blue, I bring in the subject of avatar which is considered as OT.

It is a form of good forum etiquette (commonly practised during the earlier internet days), to let others know that one is not trying to hijack and change the original topic of the thread :)

Hey, twin brother RUN, how do you like my new look eh? :p

It is a form of good forum etiquette (commonly practised during the earlier internet days), to let others know that one is not trying to hijack and change the original topic of the thread :)

RUN is your xiao di cos u more senior here
paiseh lah, i also must reiterate that i dun own the avatar