BangLadeshi workers here are certainLy some Lucky dudes..

Fishypie

My worker KamaL is one such.Not onLy he have hoards of Pinoys & Indons maids cLamouring for him,
even the tow-huay-chwee aunty aLways give him free drinks..
Main reason i guessed..these chaps are generaLLy EngLish-speaking, have sharp features that resembLe of some Imran Khans or in my case Tom Cruise..with their cuLturaL habits and mannerisms acceptabLe to many of us here.
So the nextime if you happen to see a BangLadeshi worker down your bLock, dont understate him; cos he may have more chabors at his disposaL than many of us ! ! :)

My worker KamaL is one such.Not onLy he have hoards of Pinoys & Indons maids cLamouring for him,
Main reason i guessed..these chaps are generaLLy EngLish-speaking, have sharp features that resembLe of some Imran Khans or in my case Tom Cruise..with their cuLturaL habits and mannerisms acceptabLe to many of us here.

That's not the reason. The reason is because he tells all the pinoy and indo maids that He's the boss and You are the worker. :D

Knn, you are damned good..i am Laughing so hard at it ! @#$^* :):D

So the nextime if you happen to see a BangLadeshi worker down your bLock, dont understate him; cos he may have more chabors at his disposaL than many of us ! ! :)[/

When i was in Taiwan, the Bangladeshi worker( not construction worker though) even had pretty Taiwanese chinese girls falling for them..another had a pretty Japanese girl who later converted to Islam to marry one Bangladeshi medical worker.

Some of these Bangla r indeed quite good looking. Unlike other Indians,they do not keep a beard n have sharp features. But most of them are quite small build though.

My aircon contractor friend told me Bangla one of the best FT. Seldom got problem. No drinking and gambling problem compared to other FT.

It's really silly for some of you to think that this is race based. Like all becos they are bangala so they naturally have sharp features while if you are not one you don't have those features. Self defeating attitude. Take it from the negroes. The men aren't handsome and yes they have the big dick stereotype but that's not really what counts they can still get girls despite the fact that they don't have the supposed sharp features. Negro ppl can be considered perhaps the worst looking race in the world. OK that's a bit of a stretch but you can say they cannot be renowned for their looks. Yet many negro men get white girls and non negro girls. Not african americans but poor black ppl from africa can easily get white girls. I have a black fren in the US that i consider ugly but he easily gets white and black girls. They don't have that sickening self defeating attitude that many sinkie men have.

For some of you guys the minute you aren't ang moh or indian and sometimes even arab-malay(mixed race malay cos pure blooded malays don't have "sharp" features) you immediately think you are instantly uglier and inferior to men from other races. That's such a stupid way of thinking. You also don't have to only pick chinese or east asian type of girls. Go for bangala girls then. Look if bangala men have sharper features and are more attractive therefore the reasoning should be that bangala girls are hotter and prettier than local girls correct? Don't just stick to one race of girls and then shut off the other races. Seriously many local guys have that self defeating attitude i'm not going to include the other asians from other countries like china, vietnam etc cos over there they really bully the local women so much that they marry men from other countries to either escape poverty or to escape the bullying from their men not because their men are inferior to men from other countries.

Lastly indian or south asian men have a higher standing compared to the women. They really control their women and don't let them date outside their caste much less outside their race. It really really applies to the women. You don't believe just date an indian girl, local indian girl. If you are chinese or malay especially chinese they will really really stare very hard. Why? Cos it's part of their culture to prevent their women from dating outside the race and caste. It's actually enforced by the family even. Also bangalas are muslim and you know how muslims control their women. Comeon if you are a female born in a strict muslim family or country you have less rights than the males. This is a fact. Guys start being racially aware and stop this fucking self defeating attitude. You don't really see it in african ppl from poor countries or even indians with lower IQ. This sickening self defeating attitude only comes from east asian or local chinese ppl and to a lesser extent white ppl. You don't see african ppl with that type of attitude. If you know enough arab or indian ppl they don't display this type of self defeating attitude. The malays don't display it either.