bangcock is best to go now!

b4 i went for a 10days work stint, i was very worried becos of the exaggerated scenes mediacorpse depicted on the tv.

you know guys, IT'S THE BEST TIME TO GO BANGCOCK NOW!!

I din encounter any protest. ya! not true and totally different from the tv leeports. the best part, becos most of the tourists believe and got frightened off, bangcock is very quiet. u go now, u enjoy the best!:D

everything's so so cheap!

wow! how did i get so many points for the past 10 days??

what a pleasant surprise!

thanks guys for your chilvary and righteousness! keep it up and apply it when GE cums.

VOTE THE PAPS OUT!!

I see many cheap hotel deals. Maybe it is because it is low season now:confused:

Wanted to go but was put off by the 12am curfew.

I see many cheap hotel deals. Maybe it is because it is low season now:confused:

Wanted to go but was put off by the 12am curfew.

better go now cos it's really the best time. everywhere not so crowded.

went to watch the elephant cultural show at SIAM NIRAMIT. guess what? only 4 of us in a big van. usually there would be a crowd but this time it was simply heaven!

instead of the usual 1500baht, it's only 1000baht now :)

ltb,
You call chicken there now cheaper? Share pl, mai paiseh.

I agree its a good time to come as not so crowded but just have a look at yesterday many malls in downtown shut and were give only less than 12hrs warning this could be inconvenient to tourists. However if you travel outside Bangkok like Hua Hin, Pattaya, Phuket and all the islands I think you'll be ok.

See, over the weekend I was in a resort in Sattahip overlooking Pattaya, no problem at all

I am now at the Mcdonalds next to Erawan having my breakfast. Super peaceful. Dont believe the PAP controlled media in Singapore. It is spreading wild lies against Thailand. NOT SURE WHAT IS PAP's motivation in doing so.

Sawasdee krup Khun Singapore

8073938967_07dcd55336.jpg

ya man!

go bangcock now.

when u r there, they give u cock to really bang. :D

what i miss from bangcock....

definitely the claypot sharksfin and the bird's nest soup. very good. very cheap and really near to the road. it's just next to it. hop into a taxi and u reach their doorstep in chinatown. :)

I want to go Bkk now, are the night life areas n tat Poseidon place u keep talking about having huge discounts?

Don't know about discounts leh, I've stopped going there since martial law not convenient la. Go for home delivery instead.

b4 i went there, friends were sms-ing me not to go but still i go and really think it was a blessing in disguise.

the hell buddha's quote: IF I DON'T GO TO HELL, WHO SHALL?

and hell turned out to be heaven :)