BackFired?

TracyTan866

The pap has bent over backwards to attract, sponsor and accommodate PRC students to study in SG.

I can see the huge number of PRC students at VS and VJC.

Instead of being grateful to SG, the PRC students seem to have a great hatred for SG. It seems that the pap policy to attract PRC students has severely backfired.

The pap owes all Singaporeans an explanation for misuse of public funds

The pap has bent over backwards to attract, sponsor and accommodate PRC students to study in SG.

Instead of being grateful to SG, the PRC students seem to have a great hatred for SG. It seems that the pap policy to attract PRC students has severely backfired.

Hell will freeze over before 超级白 explains anything.

you think the PAP will come to you and explain?

screw your sinkie brain. you want an answer, then protest for it

ROFL. It is here and now! There is now a united front from foreigners and locals agst the PAP corrupt, demented dogs. There is now no return. Singaporeans bear more than any other nationality bears. But it has now crossed all lines. Bring it on tranny Lee! It is here!

yes...many are united against the pap...

the pap is dead wrong , thinking that it can rely on the new citizens' votes to keep it in power. all we need to do is talk to foreign workers and new citizens..many have nothing good to say abt the pap.

the foreign workers feel manipulated. the new citizens are stuck and also feel the stress like native singaporeans

In what way has Sg's precious FT students shown hatred? Some might be absent-mindedly rude or ill-mannered, but in what way have they deliberately been hateful or resentful? Maybe the locals have not been gracious hosts? Sg funds misuse? Eh, don't anyhow say. Many people are happy and satisfied with Peesai's impresssive skyline and infrastructiure, military hardware, etc.

Actually, the gahmen has made great strides in making Sg attractive for foreigners to invest in resource-scarce (an overstatement) Singapore, Singaporeans should be grateful for that.

1. tracy gal, no offence.
2, when pigs fly hoh!
3. if you want some explanation.
4. the first hurdle, get it from our resident bitch/cunt: kinana.
5. some kind of mouther from the herd of sheep!

Keep waiting!!!

Look what happened to someone when she tried to say something about loud weddings in a public place.

I think you dun understand what protest is. It is with balls and with many people.

Not one person making some petty comments over other race. Sinkie sinkie. What a disgrace.

2, when pigs fly hoh!

She is delusional .. I guess she also needed her husband to explain to her if he steal eat anot .. Which is fucking stupid ;)

I think you dun understand what protest is. It is with balls and with many people.

Not one person making some petty comments over other race. Sinkie sinkie. What a disgrace.

In 2010, I was sitting in a coffee shop somewhere in Jakarta, outside, groups were gathered to start some protest against Pres. Yudhoyono; drums were beating, people (lots) were chanting, and a ferverish momentum was beginning to build up. It was scary, I removed myself from that spot quick, not wanting to be in the middle of it. Something like that happens in Sg, the cops won't be able to handle it, people won't know what to do, even the journalists would cower and hide. Tony, Sinkies are ballsless, its not going to happen in Singapore. Who stood up for Amy Cheong? Nobody! That's the kind of crappy solidarity we find here.

They don't care. In fact they have factored in all the various scenarios. It's all a numbers game to them. If just 20% of the PRC students show gratitude and become loyal servants of the State, then it is Mission Accomplished. The other 80% that cause aggravation to sinkie peasants are, to the regime, neither here nor there. That 80% simply make up the numbers. They are analogous to being included in a longlist, of which only one-fifth will make the cut.

2, when pigs fly hoh!

I agree.

if pap explains, it is for their own good. Keep silent at its own peril

They don't care. In fact they have factored in all the various scenarios. It's all a numbers game to them. If just 20% of the PRC students show gratitude and become loyal servants of the State, then it is Mission Accomplished. The other 80% that cause aggravation to sinkie peasants are, to the regime, neither here nor there. That 80% simply make up the numbers. They are analogous to being included in a longlist, of which only one-fifth will make the cut.

i think that's roughly what LKY was hoping for. negligent use of paublic funds