Hey boss, it is Kwong Loong oniment oil... get the made in HK one.
Chinese people are so flexible. Like made of rubber.
During my school days and NS days, I also very flexible. Can do leg split, put one leg over my head such that my heel can touch my shoulders, can bend backwards and touch the floor etc. Can even bend down and suck my own dick.
What's the name and address of the TCM?
How it taste like?
How it work u suck yr dick get an erection?
![]()
![]()
![]()
If you got PG, MG, its Free.
Only pay for meds.
The msg $15 is worth it as I had seen so many docs and spent so much on muscles relieving cream.
This one, just once, and I am perfectly well now.
View attachment 99829
While PCC-ing, just bend down and put it in my mouth. But no shiok leh. Felt damn weird.![]()
Does he do tui na, massage or the chiropractic adjustment?
KNN my uncle think still better than @ginfreely having scoliosis with bow leg and fat fingers like babi perlacur KNN
If you got PG, MG, its Free.
Only pay for meds.
The msg $15 is worth it as I had seen so many docs and spent so much on muscles relieving cream.
This one, just once, and I am perfectly well now.
View attachment 99829
Esther Tan who reviewed the clinic on Google Maps disagrees.
Esther Tan
Terrible service. Came here for the first time on a Saturday, called at around 9am to ask if I needed to make a booking first, and whether the branch was crowded or not. Staff on the phone was rude and grumpy, giving me short replies.
When I reached to register, counter staff asked for my IC and proceeded to check me in. Took 10 mins just to write down my IC number, name and get my phone number. Half the time she was talking to another coworker about miscellaneous stuff and would even stop work to chat while I was standing at the counter, didn't tell me to take a seat/inform me that it would take a while.
Doctor was unprofessional, poor hygiene too.
Told her I injured my wrist by a pulling action, she proceeded to pull on my hand and jerk it up and down. Needless to say, that made it worse.
Before acupuncture, she got me to sign an online waiver. Did not explain the risks properly/clearly, briefly skimmed through and scrolled down quickly instead of letting me take my time to read everything. Later overheard that she sometimes doesn't get the waiver form signed/inform patients of the risks bc she's lazy to get them to sign.
Never wore gloves during acupuncture, used the same tweezer for every single patient. Used those tweezers to hold a cotton bud to dab the blood from other patients. Dipped into a beaker of alcohol (1cm layer of it didnt evaporate for the whole 2 hours I was there, so it's probably very low % ethanol and not even suitable for sanitation), then reused to hold a new cotton bud to wipe my wrist with alcohol, from the SAME BEAKER OF ALCOHOL.
She never washed her hands between patients, or sanitised them at all.
At the end of the acupuncture, she took out the needles and dug her long, unclean fingernails into my skin, to "massage it". Ended up having a scar from her fingernail for 3 weeks, had no scars at all from the acupuncture needles. (see attached pic)
Gave me medicine at the end of it, would not explain exactly what they were for. When I asked for a list of the ingredients in the medicine (because I don't trust them at all, sometimes they may use illegal/banned ingredients), and they refused. Counter staff didn't even know what the medicine was for, told me to ask the doctor what it was for. Doctor briefly said in chinese "oh this is for your bone and muscle relaxant". Didn't know how to elaborate on it so I ended up not taking the medicine.
Very unprofessional, I see why this clinic is able to offer free consultation for the elders. Take advantage of the elderly and their desperation/oblivion to give them the false sense that they're getting good medical treatment.
Waited a week to monitor effects, clearly made it worse. Went for western treatment and was healed in a week.
KNN my uncle think still better than @ginfreely having scoliosis with bow leg and fat fingers like babi perlacur KNN
View attachment 99851