saynotomsm Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 15, 2021 Messages 4,278 Points 113 Jan 19, 2023 #1 Your browser is not able to display this video.
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Jan 19, 2023 #2 Jialat....I know many vaccinated and boosted sinkies like to donate their blood.
saynotomsm Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 15, 2021 Messages 4,278 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #3 Dr. Richard Fleming: Pfizer mRNA Shot Causes Blood Clots Under The Microscope "The red blood cells lose their oxygen carrying capacity and the red blood cells start to clot... This is exactly what we are seeing with neurologic harm, with cardiac harm, with blood clots." Your browser is not able to display this video.
Dr. Richard Fleming: Pfizer mRNA Shot Causes Blood Clots Under The Microscope "The red blood cells lose their oxygen carrying capacity and the red blood cells start to clot... This is exactly what we are seeing with neurologic harm, with cardiac harm, with blood clots." Your browser is not able to display this video.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #4 Inject Archie and Lilibet.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,583 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #5 Still dun wake up? Then more will die.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,432 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #6 How about being breastfed by a vaxxed mother? Any problems?
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,583 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #7 ODACHEK said: Jialat....I know many vaccinated and boosted sinkies like to donate their blood. Click to expand... Stay away from blood bank.
ODACHEK said: Jialat....I know many vaccinated and boosted sinkies like to donate their blood. Click to expand... Stay away from blood bank.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,432 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #8 tobelightlight said: Stay away from blood bank. Click to expand... I donate my blood too. Lucky is the person who receives my PUREBLOOD.
tobelightlight said: Stay away from blood bank. Click to expand... I donate my blood too. Lucky is the person who receives my PUREBLOOD.
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,463 Points 113 Jan 26, 2023 #9 laksaboy said: How about being breastfed by a vaxxed mother? Any problems? Click to expand... May be hunger be cause of breast clot.
laksaboy said: How about being breastfed by a vaxxed mother? Any problems? Click to expand... May be hunger be cause of breast clot.