Authority need to deal with the 25 yr old butch severely, fast and swiftly...

RonRon

before these monkey see monkey do sinkies do it at ur door step in the name of art.

vandals_cover_traffic_light_post_with_stickers-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Smaf is annoyed that this traffic light post near Esplanade MRT station has been defaced with countless stickers.

Said the STOMPer:

"I spotted this near Esplanade MRT.

"A huge section of the traffic light pole was covered with circular stickers, similar to the ones by the "My Grandfather Road" vandal.

"I'm appalled that these vandals show no signs of stopping and are going from bad to worst.

"This incident really shows how public property can be destroyed by mere stickers."

If the same authority had so swiftly banned chewing gum for whatever reasons they deem fit,

they will come to their grief if they don't punish this 'Sticker lady' severly and set the record straight that no nonsense as such is ever going to be tolerated!

Moreover, this 'sticker problem have a very high impact on impressionable youngster nowadays and sending out a half baked message will create more confusion and daring ones to take this sot of issue further!

"I'm appalled that these vandals show no signs of stopping and are going from bad to worst.

"This incident really shows how public property can be destroyed by mere stickers."

Should be "... going from bad to worse.".

I can't see how anything has been "destroyed". Both the post and the traffic light it's holding up are still functioning so where's the destruction?

Should be "... going from bad to worse.".

I can't see how anything has been "destroyed". Both the post and the traffic light it's holding up are still functioning so where's the destruction?

To a Sinkie. If any of them do something out of the ordinary or creative and not according to law and rule. That is called being destroyed.

This Sinkies seem to be cursed by staying in their forsaken land of ball-lessness.

wah you really in top bitchy form these last few days...you on steroids or what?

To a Sinkie. If any of them do something out of the ordinary or creative and not according to law and rule. That is called being destroyed.

This Sinkies seem to be cursed by staying in their forsaken land of ball-lessness.

i think its worth watching whether she will get lighter sentence than the ang moh who defaced SMRT train. granted, she won't be caned but at least in terms of prison & fine, ought to be higher.

... Both the post and the traffic light it's holding up are still functioning so where's the destruction?
iz traffic lites la ...

ur i's very powderful hor! ... can even c from ze foto dat ze traffic lites r still functioning ... :rolleyes:

i think its worth watching whether she will get lighter sentence than the ang moh who defaced SMRT train. granted, she won't be caned but at least in terms of prison & fine, ought to be higher.

Well, she can explain that she "has been diagnosed with medical conditions such as obsessive artistic disorder, clinical studio depression and autism – spectrum disorder".

She can further add that she does not "represent a society of decaying morals, and is a product of a society that has abused her, neglected her, and ultimately, misunderstood her,”

She can conclude by adding that she has been under "constant abuse and bullying since young" by the PAP.

The demented Alex Ong who wrote such nice phrases haven't copyrighted them yet. She can have the artistic licence to copy it - like the way she copycat such western liberal artistic expressions. The judge will be impressed by her literary talent.

Luckily she is anti-social and by extension anti-gahment and by further extension anti-PAP. Otherwise Sammyboy fans will ask the caning to be imposed on this woman - if women in Malaysia and Saudi Arabia can be caned, why can't a Singaporean woman?

Women will never, ever be caned. It is a directive from the Singapore Prison Service. They probably thought that the rotan will cause permanent damage to the female reproductive system. Or women have less muscle mass to absorb the shock from caning and may cause spinal injury.

In any case, whatever the reason, the rotan will never greet the ass of a female offender in a Singapore prison.