• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Australia wants Indians out! Why?

fucking snakes...... limpei kwa liao jiu dulan....... BUT I still need to piak and creampie the wife gao lat gao lat (not even her mouth is spared) while the snake husband is out there stealing lunches.....

Indian try to go Australia to free ride…but Australia is not Murika…lifestyle can be hard

Alamak
Comprain Comprain comprain

You farking Stupid Sinkies have become so poor that you see these Yindians as your competitors and afraid that the Yindians are taking over your jobs

Now get up move your smelly arseholes and work harder lazy puny assholes

Next you rascal fuckerrrrrs assholes will target the Bangladeshi workers for taking over your jobs

lol
Bbbbbbbrrrrrruuuuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

Alamak
Comprain Comprain comprain

You farking Stupid Sinkies have become so poor that you see these Yindians as your competitors and afraid that the Yindians are taking over your jobs

Now get up move your smelly arseholes and work harder lazy puny assholes

Next you rascal fuckerrrrrs assholes will target the Bangladeshi workers for taking over your jobs

lol
Bbbbbbbrrrrrruuuuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaa
It is their low class anti social behaviour that is the real reason they get rejected from many countries. Get it?

My family had an Indian couple before. The wife very inconsiderate, use the kitchen cook big feast every day. Then rude to me.
So I put lots of paper messages into her room to shook her good and then chased her out.

I had one bangla teacher in sec before. Very rude think she is superior to others.
I made a bait and reveal her rudeness to other teachers in the teachers room. She got laid off to New Zealand eat grass like cow over there.

The only leeson you look down on others is when you yourself start feeling inferior.
No other leeson.

Here just one leedioh

NSW MP Jason Yat-Sen Li decries anti-Chinese violence in Sydney's east

Speaking in NSW parliament after a violent attack on a Chinese couple in Sydney, Chinese Australian MP Jason Yat-Sen Li says
'racism doesn't need to be proven in court to be real in people's lives'.

Li argued for tackling the root causes of youth crime: 'poverty, disengagement and trauma to young people and their families'.

Li said he and the member for Hefron, where the incident took place, had met with the attorney general, the minister for police, police command and as well as representatives from youth justice, housing, education and multicultural groups

The only leeson you look down on others is when you yourself start feeling inferior.
No other leeson.

Here just one leedioh

NSW MP Jason Yat-Sen Li decries anti-Chinese violence in Sydney's east

Speaking in NSW parliament after a violent attack on a Chinese couple in Sydney, Chinese Australian MP Jason Yat-Sen Li says
'racism doesn't need to be proven in court to be real in people's lives'.

Li argued for tackling the root causes of youth crime: 'poverty, disengagement and trauma to young people and their families'.

Li said he and the member for Hefron, where the incident took place, had met with the attorney general, the minister for police, police command and as well as representatives from youth justice, housing, education and multicultural groups

Your understanding failed need to go back to your shit school

This is about third world low class behaviour being chased out of first world country

Never heard of a country wanting Japanese or Koreans to get out because they are civilised