aunty Jo beoing taxi uncles soon

rambo22

https://www.facebook.com/STReview/posts/1990385861179595

Minister of State Josephine Teo said that she is currently "studying" how to force self-employed Singaporeans like taxi drivers to pay CPF.

taxi uncles jia lark liao

no more $ for ah tiong bu

besides taxi rental, diesel, wash taxi and now CPF

must pong zhong to Cheat People Fund soon

must drive extra 3 hours everyday and before take cpf

si keow keow and LLS kkj

Just make every Singaporean pay CPF...employed, unemployed or self-employed.

Please add, disable, unable, too, must pay CPF. I wonder if you attached a side car to the bicycle & pick up rides from MRT Stations to nearby destination....need to display HIRE sign & pay CPF?.

These 'cheaters' are never satisfied, anything that you make money must charge "cheat People's Fund" tax, on top of 7% GST, plus all other indirect fees, like vehicle license etc...they are really insatiable !!.."blood suckers".

Who voted for them...the 70%..." happy orgasm, getting f%$%&* again"

Taxi drivers always scold PAP and then vote for PAP right?

This States Times Review run by Alex Tan and my PAP minister said he is fake news. Should I read this news too?
IMG_20180210_140529.png

Many taxi drivers are pro-PAP,good news for them.Yes,they vote PAP to pay for more taxes and deductions.

KNN taxi drivers are the biggest cooks on the road. They deserve it

Taxi drivers always scold PAP and then vote for PAP right?

One did 'smoke' one PAP member....remember BBQ Seng?, taxi driver, didn't use enough fuel & BBQ Seng was fire retardant.

Many taxi drivers are pro-PAP,good news for them.Yes,they vote PAP to pay for more taxes and deductions.
my uncle say taxi driver kpkb about pap but deep in their heart they love pap deeply. He say in this Jo case to them is like motherly love that Jo help them to enforce savings.