• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Aunties very happy no more hanky panky massages at HDBs!

Pinkieslut

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/18PcQc6e33/?mibextid=wwXIfr

This country is seriously fucked.

Samsters interested in this auntie?

IMG_6901.jpeg

Aunties more sad, last time got excuse to say husband went look for massage gals, now no more massage gals, husband also still don't wanna touch wife ... :o-o:

all the aunties gathered in wet markets and coffeeshops of course happy lah .... no most of the wealthy ah Laos will go hover around them and spend money on them for some hanky panky short time together liao .... they no need to pester around those poor Ah Laos around them in the same place want free piaks. :whistling:

Wives don't want to give husbands sex.

Husband go massage shops look for fulfillment.

Now no more massage ships.

Then husbands how to survive?

Get a mistress?

Can go Geylang call chicken. Or go Sam's sex forum FL domes. Just 2 of the many survival methods readily available for sex-starved hubbies.

“It was always the women, and above all the young ones, who were the most bigoted adherents of the Party, the swallowers of slogans, the amateur spies and nosers-out of unorthodoxy.”
― George Orwell, 1984

just have massage parlours for aunties to service their watering holes...no more complaints, everyone happy

Everywhere you go, you are being watched by CCTV..... using every excuse to install more and more CCTV.... literally no privacy.... a very dystopian society like George Orwell 1984.

Also, many of the newer CCTVs are of the famous Tiong brand Hikvision. HDB lift lobbies, inside lifts, outside MRT stations etc. :biggrin: