Chitchat Auntie par see mai chow

You should share your secret code with her so that she no longer has to be dependent on her boss for a job.

From the way auntie dress and speaks, can tell her life savings jiak buay liao, like my auntie. They doesn't need any secret code de woh.
But they simply par see mai chow.

This is the problem when you build your identity on your job, and when you lose your job you lose your identity. This is why people are so afraid to retire not because they do not have money. They have money but they do not have identity.
I have interviewed my own auntie asking her why you have so much money, and yet you want to slog. She told me she dislike the job but she love money.
She even said 钱钱钱
And she is already over 70 with pte apt somemore.
The company let her continue leenew and leenew becos that job is "special" type and not many people want to work in those industry. Her salary is around 7k without formal education.

I have interviewed my own auntie asking her why you have so much money, and yet you want to slog. She told me she dislike the job but she love money.
She even said 钱钱钱
And she is already over 70 with pte apt somemore.
The company let her continue leenew and leenew becos that job is "special" type and not many people want to work in those industry. Her salary is around 7k without formal education.
Don't trust any woman to tell you the truth. If there is a good reason and a real reason, they will only tell you the good reason.

This is the problem when you build your identity on your job, and when you lose your job you lose your identity. This is why people are so afraid to retire not because they do not have money. They have money but they do not have identity.
Well said... clap clap