Like I said many times. Low class coolie gene Sinkies from hdb who cannot afford hawker food please fuck off. We have many FTs with good salaries who will only be too glad to replace you.
a YouTube video on Monday (Feb 18), he documented the cheap eats he found at Tiong Bahru Market.
"Prior to coming to Singapore, we did some research to figure out the best hawker centres to visit when coming to Singapore.
"And Tiong Bahru Market came in the top five of places we have to visit here," shared Grif, who also visited places such as Amoy Street Food Centre and Little India.
US$4 curry rice and more
The first dish he got was from the famous Loo's Hainanese Curry Rice, which took over the double unit space that was once occupied by Original Tiong Bahru Golden Pig & Roasted.
Grif ordered himself a plate of curry rice with breaded pork chop and braised pork for just US$4 (S$4.80).
Same Eco-system wanPAP endorsed by Yankee. Oppies still dare to criticise PAP?
What is shame when u cannot fill stomach?Propaganda is getting more outrageous by the day. Truly without shame these days.![]()
Coolie Sinlies asked for it. Despite being arse fucked over and over again, they always support PAP. So what is there to complain ?This angmoh has yet to see old men and women who are so poor that they are forced to sell their body in order to buy fan cai
Coolie gene got iron Kar cheng....need to be fingers harder with broomstick deCoolie Sinlies asked for it. Despite being arse fucked over and over again, they always support PAP. So what is there to complain ?