Ass Loon musterbates in public in celebration of 10 peaceful years

Leepotism

10 years of peace didn't come by chance: PM Lee
<B:IF cond='data:blog.pageType != "static_page"'>
<!-- CONTENT NEWS: start -->Prime Minister
Lee Hsien Loong said in a speech on Sunday night that peace didn't come by chance for Singapore in the past 10 years.
Speaking at the Teck Ghee Lantern Night celebrations in Ang Mo Kio, which coincided with the 10th anniversary of the September 11 attacks,PM Lee told residents that Singaporeans should be grateful for a peaceful decade since the attacks.
<!-- Start For Web !> <! Start Related Links -->
<!-- End Related Links --><!-- End For Web Only -->"Nothing has happened, we have lived calmly, our race relations has been good, our racial harmony has been strengthened," he said.
"It's not by chance. It's because our security forces, the Home Team, have been working hard to keep Singapore safe.
"We detected, we pre-empted, we arrested and detained people who would have done bad things to us and done us a lot of harm, not just hurt and killed Singaporeans but damaged and maybe torn apart our whole society and our racial harmony," PM Lee continued.
He also encouraged ethnic communities to continue working together and not take Singapore's peace for granted.
"At the same time our different communities have worked together to come closer to build trust with one another, (so we are) able to feel more Singaporean even though we know that there are tensions and problems in the world outside.
"We celebrate the lantern festival or other community festivals in Singapore like Hari Raya or Deepavali together, regardless of race, language or religion.
"Tonight I'm happy to see many Malay families, Indian families bringing their kids here and celebrating this lantern festival with us. It reminds us how happy we have been and I think it reminds us how hard we have to work to keep this harmony together for many years to come."
Over 5,000 people attended the event.

<!-- CONTENT NEWS: end -->

</B:IF>

did he remembered to give thanks to mudland authorities for apprehending MSK...who was let out due to carelessness of ISD?

He is just building up goodwill for Wong Cunt Seng before the news hits tomorrow about Cunt Seng's being appointed special advisor to him and justify yet another headcount in the ballooning OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER.

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has appointed Mr Wong Kan Seng as special advisor for economic co-operation.

A statement from the Prime Minister's Office said Mr Wong will advise the prime minister on Singapore's economic co-operation programmes with China and other Asian countries.

Mr Wong has also been appointed chairman of Singbridge International Singapore Private Limited.

This was announced by Singbridge, a company wholly owned by Temasek Holdings which invests in and manages integrated projects in cities such as Guangzhou, Tianjin, Suzhou and Bangalore.

Singbridge projects include the Guangzhou Knowledge City project, the Suzhou Industrial Park, Tianjin Eco-City and Bangalore International IT Park.

Mr Wong takes over as chairman from Mr Lim Chee Onn, who was chairman of Singbridge since it was started in 2009.

From October 1, Mr Lim will be senior international advisor to Singbridge.

"It's not by chance. It's because our security forces, the SAF, have been working hard to keep Foreign Trashs safe.".

LHL thinks daft sinkies believe all the shit coming out from his mouth.

PM Lee told residents that Singaporeans should be grateful for a peaceful decade since the attacks.

"Nothing has happened, we have lived calmly, our race relations has been good, our racial harmony has been strengthened," he said.
"It's not by chance. It's because our security forces, the Home Team, have been working hard to keep Singapore safe.

Yes All Sporeans should be grateful to the PAP and their poodles for keeping our country safe and sound.... Fuck You Lah Pinky aka Ass Loong aka Clown Prince...!!! :mad:

:oIo: :mad: :oIo:

can we equate his claim to NEWTON's gravity law? gravity has always been there and newton "found" it.

if sgp could allow a limping mas selamat escaped all the way to matland JB and still was clueless until the mat mata caught him, of course there would be peaceful for 10,000....10,000 years!

did he remembered to give thanks to mudland authorities for apprehending MSK...who was let out due to carelessness of ISD?

MIW are really shameless. WKS even gave credit to himself when Mas Selamat was arreseted by the M'sian authority.