• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are We Electing Estate Managers or MPs from PAP?

http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.sg/2015/08/are-we-electing-estate-managers-or-mps.html

then come elections - the PAP candidate will come dangling the carrots. But the good people of Potong Pasir and Hougang stood strong and stayed the course, eventually the Govt had to provide the amenities and release whatever funds were due, because they were legally compelled to. The Govt couldn't rule PP and Hougang as separate 'states.' So voters in Aljuneid must be strong and reject the politics of destruction or obstruction and make that message loud and clear.

Which brings me back to the start - who exactly are we electing? We are electing MPs - it's all well and good what his TC does, but you don't need MPs for that, you need MPs to be your voice in Parliament. And to be more specific you need opposition MPs to act as a check against the Govt, to raise issues, to oppose and to cast their votes when Bills are presented. (I will pen another article examining what an opposition MP's duties are and how the WP fared in this context). Because here in Singapore, the PAP Govt operates with a policy that once you elect them and give them an overwhelming mandate - they will simply go ahead and do whatever they think fit, with little or no recourse for the public to raise objection. Take immigration and foreign employment - there's nothing that can be done to stop these policies because the PAP took their mandate as a free hand to do whatever and whenever.

That is why I said...Sinkie who stays in HDB, BTOs or whatever similar kind of such estates are...

FUCKTARDS

Only these fucktards can be confused as to who they are electing and what is the purpose of such election are for, comes polling day.

You don't just elect that person only as your MP! You are electing a gov to run your freaking lives!

Are you also one of those FUCKTARDS? LoLoLoL

being a good estate manager is a prerequisite for being a good MP.

do you prefer a prostitution ring to run your constituencies?

What good is proper estate management when the bigger, more important issues (Population White Paper, Trans Pacific Partnership) are steamrolled through in Parliament? :rolleyes:

In the end, you'll be suffering even if your estate is litter-free. ;)

What good is proper estate management when the bigger, more important issues (Population White Paper, Trans Pacific Partnership) are steamrolled through in Parliament? :rolleyes:

In the end, you'll be suffering even if your estate is litter-free. ;)

Exactly. That is why I said,,,Sinkie in HDB ghettos are...fucktards.

They see voting as electing an MP to care for their estates but the BIG picture eludes their retarded brain ( that is IF they HAVE a thinking brain)

You vote to elect a 'balanced' governing body. One where there should NOT be a over whelming majority of 80+ dogs inside a Dog House to threaten a few cats inside!

for example ..One where they can suka suka take your CPF money and make investments ...and claimed that they do not do so, change your draw down age and tell you to go on working till 75 or more...

This is just one freaking example ( besides hundreds of know and unknown policies to screw you that were passed) for Sinkie fucktards to ponder.

being a good estate manager is a prerequisite for being a good MP.

do you prefer a prostitution ring to run your constituencies?

Prostitutes have always been operating in Spore since the good old days. They usually served the foreign forces who were in Spore. During my NS days there was a brothel near to the nee soon/sembawang area. One also heard of mistresses & prostitues living in the River Valley area.

Bugis street was notorious for the aquas. I remembered my 1st & only visit there. There were many foreign tourists there. Some brought their kids to view the "ladies":) After 12am the vendors would disappear & the street would be converted into an open air restaurant. If you wanted to watch the show, you would have to buy over priced drinks & food. There would be people who offered to sell picture of the girls. There was even a picture of the ugliest girl of Bugis Street:D Then the girls would make their entrance parading down the street like models walking down a cat walk. This was Spore of the past & this was what pulled the tourists to come to Spore.

You want your kids to see this everyday?

b00_0.jpg

You want your kids to see this everyday?

b00_0.jpg

You take that cross and whack your retarded brain...to wake yourself up, lah.

Sinkie might be balless but defintiely NOT stupid.

There will always be wannabs,e who are attention seeking whores, who treat election as a circus show.

But putting these nonsense wannabe aside, you have a choice.
'
You can elect those 'can do' types so as to increase the oppo numbers and dilute the dominant party. There must be a starting point somewhere.

But of course, with every evolving society ( Sinkland is a very young country of 50 years) you will have to face chaos to come out as a better nation.

This is the path every developed countries of hundreds and thousand of years have to go thru.

Hiding inside a box thinking PAP will provide a good shelter is false security, leading the ppl who are the natives to be extinct eventually.

Do you want to be written off? Your children's children too? and be taken over by FTs?

It has already begun and the rest is for you to re-write how things will turn out or let Pap write it for you!

If you vote PAP, you will be electing unnatural meritocrats who are obedient and subservient to the natural aristocrats. ;)