Are Botanical Gardens Toilets Considered indoor or outdoor?

kitchen

0*IPpg7_KX8g4zJXcx.jpg

images

KNN

Chao Turtle go toilet sureLee wear mask bcos of the Bau.

Does not matter what fcuking door.

When mask wearing was mandatory everywhere, whenever I stepped into a toilet the first thing I did was remove my mask to wash my face, gargle etc. Mask-wearing only resumed when I stepped outside the toilet.

Cowardly Sinkies can try the same if they actually believe people would be camping at toilets catching them for not wearing a mask in an ambiguously indoor/outdoor place. Let's see how long this farcical charade keeps up while civilized countries have already abolished all mandates, including vax passports (e.g. SafeEntry, VTL). :rolleyes:

When mask wearing was mandatory everywhere, whenever I stepped into a toilet the first thing I did was remove my mask to wash my face, gargle etc. Mask-wearing only resumed when I stepped outside the toilet.

Cowardly Sinkies can try the same if they actually believe people would be camping at toilets catching them for not wearing a mask in an ambiguously indoor/outdoor place. Let's see how long this farcical charade keeps up while civilized countries have already abolished all mandates, including vax passports (e.g. SafeEntry, VTL). :rolleyes:
At times is not about sda but kaypoh Ji :geek: