Ambassadors got SIA chiobu MIlF?As the govt is running out of money expect an escalation of frivolous fines such as this.
In fact, don't be surprised if you get fined for looking at the 'ambassadors' in an 'inappropriate' way.![]()
Ambassadors? lol more like minions getting paid to do nothing to contribute to society. I’ve seen lizards who are more useful… at least they eat other pests.As the govt is running out of money expect an escalation of frivolous fines such as this.
In fact, don't be surprised if you get fined for looking at the 'ambassadors' in an 'inappropriate' way.![]()
Dun say Like that....most can talk to demi gods and higher than God wanAmbassadors? lol more like minions getting paid to do nothing to contribute to society. I’ve seen lizards who are more useful… at least they eat other pests.
Next time if you want to eat char kway teow, you will have to fry it yourself with the wok.Next time, they want you to wash the cutleries before returning them to the tray station.
I will not even return the tray, what clean the table.Fuck lah! Just clear away all the bits and pieces on the table, put in on the tray and return the tray. As for wiping the table clean, they can fuck off. I'll ask them to show me the relevant statutory provision that says we must do that.