• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone into Lexus CT Hybrid ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

This is basically a Toyota Prius with a Lexus mark, but an interior that is 10x better than the Prius.

I think Hybrid cars is the way forward since fuel prices are unlikely to go south for a foreseeable future.

Would you get one ?

the hatchback ???

no point lah.....................maybe Lexus but no prestige leh..................

didn't know taht there are 2 rich fucks here?:rolleyes:

aiyah........talk about expensive things mean i rich meh ???

aiyoh............if i talk about Airbus 380 then i must be an oil sheik lah.............alamak..........

I CAN ONLY AFFORD LEXUS.................biscuits only..........

The interior looks good..and the car looks good...but honestly..aint worth the price tag....