• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Software Or App That Can Remove Mosaic From JAV ?

Have such a thing or not ah ?:thumbsdown:

just curious...........or even if have, it will mess up the original video ? :sick:

## possible to improve the resolution ?...........no need high definition...............but from 480p to 780p also good mah........... :biggrin:

## possible to edit the videos to make them shorter without messing up the original videos ?

What's so appealing about a hairy hole? Their engineering specifications are all very similar.

Search for 無修正, you might find what you desire.

just curious...........or even if have, it will mess up the original video ? :sick:

## possible to improve the resolution ?...........no need high definition...............but from 480p to 780p also good mah........... :biggrin:

## possible to edit the videos to make them shorter without messing up the original videos ?

DeepMosaics

k1976

AI can do it

What's so appealing about a hairy hole? Their engineering specifications are all very similar.

Search for 無修正, you might find what you desire.

now a lot shaved liao leh..................

recently, watching Japan Pussy Airline vids..................too bad got mosaic.............probably one of the most exciting Jap Porn i've seen

Balls2U

Stop watching so much porn and see and do the real thing instead. Porn is for schoolboys.

How many sinkies can UP the likes of Yua Mikami, Tsukasa Aoi, Minami Aizawa, Momo Sakura etc.?

Ball2U can mah..............after breakfast, screw one JAV star.................then after lunch, screw another one...............then after dinner, screw a 3rd one.................and so on.............he pay for them to fly over here to worship his dick..............

Balls2U

Ball2U can mah..............after breakfast, screw one JAV star.................then after lunch, screw another one...............then after dinner, screw a 3rd one.................and so on.............he pay for them to fly over here to worship his dick..............

I'm not talking about JV actresses but chiobus in general. If you have regular sex with chiobus, you would lose interest in watching porn or masturbating.

karizma

You got me interested. While I haven't come across a specific tool for this, you might want to check out MLP Co saas software development They real proffecional of software development and could potentially create a solution for this issue.