• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Safe+Good Website to Download Music (Good Sound Quality) Cheaply or Free ?

how ah ?

music downloaded on my Nokia phone's SD card using their OVI Suite cannot be played on another brands' phone..........

so need to download all my music again to play on another phone.......................sigh:(

anyone can suggest a good site to download music ? hopefully sound quality is good..............

hopefully it's cheap.......................free lagi best lah.................

tolong hor.......................

just google what you want. download from any available links.

why not convert the music format ?

just google what you want. download from any available links.

why not convert the music format ?

convert music format from the Nokia you mean ?

their OVI Suite only works with Nokia phones when downloading and playing music..................

but download from any link i find ...................safe meh ? won't need to pay ?

convert music format from the Nokia you mean ?

their OVI Suite only works with Nokia phones when downloading and playing music..................

but download from any link i find ...................safe meh ? won't need to pay ?

what are your nokia music format ?

it's safe. 95% of my music are downloaded this way.

http://beemp3.com/ for English songs.

Through keepvids.com, i am abLe to downLoad vids & music from youtube direct..:cool:

i not into classical music leh.................other sites to suggest ? thanks a lot anyway !

If you click on the site it has a list of music that you might be interest from Pop to reggage, Preset Stations (see all) |Wishlist

Live365 members can save their favorite stations to their presets.

Look for the Add to My Presets button ( ) on the station graphic on the Player or in Directory listings.

Take advantage of your free Live365 membership today.

Top Stations
Related Genres
Folk
Latin
Reggae
Blues
Freeform
Metal
Rock
Classical
Hip-Hop/Rap
New Age
Seasonal/Holiday
Country
Inspirational
Oldies
Soundtracks
Easy Listening
International
Pop
Talk

Electronic/Dance

Jazz

R&B/Urban

thanks very a lot for all the lobangs..........................kudos.....................

still got good lobang boh ?

preferably free downloads lah........................

thank you two ah..............i need to download over 200 songs so need to be really cheap or better yet, free lah.............

but how's the sound quality leh ?

Downloading songs is so outdated.

These days, people download entire albums (320kbps or lossless encoding, with proper song tagging and hi-res scans of album cover and liner notes).

You can find those at any reputable torrent site.

Downloading songs is so outdated.

These days, people download entire albums (320kbps or lossless encoding, with proper song tagging and hi-res scans of album cover and liner notes).

You can find those at any reputable torrent site.

th whole album take up a lot of memory leh....................normally each album only 2-3 songs worth keeping mah...............