• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any dirty bastards still practising this on their mobile?

they call u and they hang up b4 u can answer. so u ve a "missed" call and u r suppose to call back to that bastard which means the caller would be billed for the airtime. over the other end, the dirty bastard would loh lee loh so cos he doesn't need to bear the airtime charges.

that's why they are called dirty bastards!

does anyone still so bloody shrewd to practise this cheapskate etiquette?:oIo:

Damn cheapskate la. This is the type of bugger u see in Jb shaking their cars to pump more petrol.

the very funny part is: those jokers who do this are living in landed properties. another one is the worserer of the worst!

he lives in a penthouse. he would ring u and then hang up. if u do not respond, he would call u and give u a good dressing demanding why u didn't call back.

well, fuck him dead!

Big Sexy

How about those leongsam haters who loh lee loh so and abuses him here in the forum while he pays for the traffic..
are they also dirty bastards?

they call u and they hang up b4 u can answer. so u ve a "missed" call and u r suppose to call back to that bastard which means the caller would be billed for the airtime. over the other end, the dirty bastard would loh lee loh so cos he doesn't need to bear the airtime charges.

When 2 bastards meet it will be more challenging. A call B and speaks for 3 secs before the charges starts to kick in, he hung up. B call back A and return speech for 3 secs, and the cycle repeats. End of month $0 charges to outgoing call. :biggrin:

potato29

the very funny part is: those jokers who do this are living in landed properties. another one is the worserer of the worst!

he lives in a penthouse. he would ring u and then hang up. if u do not respond, he would call u and give u a good dressing demanding why u didn't call back.

well, fuck him dead!

u stupid lah. do the same thing to him, call and quickly hangup.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hans168

Dun mistake six buzz n hang up as a courtesy not to disturb the other side just in case he is too busy to answer call
the alternative is to make a nuisance of yourself by buzzing till hell freezes over.....

When 2 bastards meet it will be more challenging. A call B and speaks for 3 secs before the charges starts to kick in, he hung up. B call back A and return speech for 3 secs, and the cycle repeats. End of month $0 charges to outgoing call. :biggrin:

thanks for sharing this 3secs thingy. i din know there's one.

does the telcos still give a free 10s airtime for answering an incoming call?

the trouble with this ppl who are doing such cheapo tricks is they are really rich fellas who owns the latest mobile models and yet their behaviour is simply disgusting.

another one of their peevish fucking mannerism: they calculate about the parking coupons, about ERPs and all those craps. my god! they can afford and yet they still calculate!!

what about those who are struggling like the self-employed deliveryman?

then u stop to think about it.....OUR GAHMEN IS ALSO BEHAVING IN THE SAME BLOODY MANNER!!