Another proof that standards of the civil service are slipping

dr.wailing

Nobody can be blamed for thinking that the quality of the current gabrament led by Pinky is on the decline, compared to the time when Old Fart ruled Sinkieland.

An example: Sinkies were shocked that the IDA has hired job applicants with dubious qualifications, such as a degree obtained through a college affiliated with Mumbai University. It makes Sinkies wonder why they would want to spend thousands of SGD on an NUS, NTU, SMU education when far cheaper alternatives exist in Ah Neh land.

Wanna know another example of declining standards of the Pinky gabrament?

Click the following link to find out more, The Straits Times, June 5, 2015 page A45: http://postimg.org/image/k3gkjcjit/

thank you FAP for bring up the swaziland standard of living. thanks goodness greece isnt anything like sinkieland.

my singpass got locked n I applied for new one promised to be mailed 4 days but after 6 days still nothing in the mail
So I re-applied. Letz see how long it takes if at all!!

goto cc and apply lah, get immediately

thank you FAP for bring up the swaziland standard of living. thanks goodness greece isnt anything like sinkieland.

we were promised swiss std of living not swaziland(where is that?)

civil servis std oredi on decline sins dat burger went inside ze cabinet ... got 1 time dat time loong time ago he was in charge of revamping ze civil servis ... dat was wen it all started ...

The PR department of governments and corporations always use a standard template for their replies.

They're not bothered about addressing issues or solving problems. It's not their job. ;)

Mr. HSK! Last min kena co-oped by the PAP Gabramen should be responsible for Singapore kids at Mount Kinabalu!

He should accept responsibility by resigning from the Cabinet!

Buey song ah? Vote the PAP out lah! That's what I'll do :D:D:D

bmUZ6nw.jpg
NweIOjD.jpg
RE: Ex-SCDF chief Peter Lim found guilty of corruption

my singpass got locked n I applied for new one promised to be mailed 4 days but after 6 days still nothing in the mail
So I re-applied. Letz see how long it takes if at all!!

Check the nationality of your neighborhood postman :D

in my correspondences with the various many agencies(I shall not name them), I can only summarize that they only want to please the BOSS(carry balls) after logical exchanges, and LAME EXCUSES.
You hv to be an influential person; not man-in-the-street. So much so of wanting feedbacks BUT
feeding you.

Nobody can be blamed for thinking that the quality of the current gabrament led by Pinky is on the decline, compared to the time when Old Fart ruled Sinkieland.

An example: Sinkies were shocked that the IDA has hired job applicants with dubious qualifications, such as a degree obtained through a college affiliated with Mumbai University. It makes Sinkies wonder why they would want to spend thousands of SGD on an NUS, NTU, SMU education when far cheaper alternatives exist in Ah Neh land.
Wanna know another example of declining standards of the Pinky gabrament?
Click the following link to find out more, The Straits Times, June 5, 2015 page A45: http://postimg.org/image/k3gkjcjit/
The main purpose of the civil service is to find ways to increase the ministers salary ('dignity'), NOT to make the citizen's lives easy...
"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."
- MP Lim Wee Kiak apologises for comments on pay
YqUYU.jpg
[IMG URL]

It s even the role of the AGC to spot loopholes in the law that the ruling PAP can exploit to win more voter support:
ckBPMug.jpg
(Pict source)(alt source)

All these supporters of PAP:
dollar-crown-business-man-worship-animated-gif-clr.gif
sauce: http://images-animated-gif.blogspot.sg/p/money-animated-gifs-banknotes-images.html