Another 1 bite the dust - Nos Empat

These import god lotsa money one lo
Not this one leh.

Unless work pass holders got lots of money?

Interesting must emphasis Indonesian.

I think they will try to save sinkies and let foreigners die.

How sinkies? Happy now? Sinkies first.

Not this one leh.

Unless work pass holders got lots of money?

Interesting must emphasis Indonesian.

I think they will try to save sinkies and let foreigners die.

How sinkies? Happy now? Sinkies first.

Who paid for his ICU charges? My mum emptied my medisave account before she died in hospital. More than $40,000 in total.

I've just realised that doctors in Singapore owe me a beer. I saved them a lot of trouble.

When my mum caught pneumonia in hospital and died the other members of my family wanted to take action against the doctors, complain, sue etc etc. They wanted to know why she could catch pneumonia in hospital and that it was obviously because the hospital was not cleaned properly, nurses did not wash their hands blah blah.

It took a big effort on my part to explain to them that the viruses are always with us and they simply cannot be eliminated. When the immune system gives up the virus takes over.

In the end they agreed it was better to just let things go rather than to go down the "revenge" path.

Why are there so many Indon old fuckers in Sinkieland? Medical tourists for the pandemic? :rolleyes:

Same with my dad. He died of a massive heart attack while in hospital. Relatives were outraged that he was not being watched over.

I told them that this was a fantastic way to go. Had he been saved his quality of life would have been terrible for a long time. It was for the better.

I've just realised that doctors in Singapore owe me a beer. I saved them a lot of trouble.

When my mum caught pneumonia in hospital and died the other members of my family wanted to take action against the doctors, complain, sue etc etc. They wanted to know why she could catch pneumonia in hospital and that it was obviously because the hospital was not cleaned properly, nurses did not wash their hands blah blah.

It took a big effort on my part to explain to them that the viruses are always with us and they simply cannot be eliminated. When the immune system gives up the virus takes over.

In the end they agreed it was better to just let things go rather than to go down the "revenge" path.
You wouldn't have won.

To prove medical negligence you need to prove that the mistake directly resulted in the diagnosis or mortality.

How to prove?

So many holes in the case.

But you could have complained and made everyone go through the hell and inconvenience.

Sometimes just going through the whole process even if you end up innocent is bad enough. That is why doctors are terrified.

BTW. SMC really useless. During this time they have done zilch.

It really is a body to prosecute doctors that's all.

In fact my uncle was quite surprised lky didn't have his own medical facilities at home to avoid pneumonia KNN he can have it if he had wanted KNN

WTF...another Indon die here. Got discount for them issit?

You wouldn't have won.

To prove medical negligence you need to prove that the mistake directly resulted in the diagnosis or mortality.

How to prove?

But you could have complained and made everyone go through the hell and inconvenience.

Sometimes just going through the whole process even if you end up innocent is bad enough. That is why doctors are terrified.

KNN correct is a sure lose lawsuit KNN but in actual practice it is true that not all medical personnel including docs practice proper hygiene protocol even when dealing with access to patients eg draw blood swab access points even to the central veins KNN as hospital wards doesn't have cctv it is not possible to catch them KNN

You wouldn't have won.

How to prove?

Of course I knew that we would not have "won". However my Uncle who used to be the head of surgical unit was put through lots of unnecessary shit because of these sorts of relatives who needed someone to blame.

WTF...another Indon die here. Got discount for them issit?
Free treatment lor. U think the hospital could locate his next of kin to pay the medical bills? Sinkie taxpayers lan lan funding foreigners' healthcare.

Please understand our gahmen policy is to put foreigners first. Sinkies please go fuck yourselves.

Thanks to PAP, only 2 sinkies dead so far. This is really a gold standard government. Thank you PAP! On behalf of all samsters here, thank you Taskforce Commanders Gan Kim Yong and Lawrence Yong.

Please understand our gahmen policy is to put foreigners first. Sinkies please go fuck yourselves.

The help and financial assistance I received from the government when I was there tells me otherwise. They were extremely generous in training grants, R & D grants and tax exemptions for a variety of activities. It was like father Xmas coming to town.

Thanks to PAP, only 2 sinkies dead so far. This is really a gold standard government. Thank you PAP! On behalf of all samsters here, thank you Taskforce Commanders Gan Kim Yong and Lawrence Yong.

These two sinkies would have died anyway. It shows what a fantastic job the PAP is doing. They actually put in so much effort to keep them going for so long even though it was not necessary.