AngMoh4Trump is a loser, thinkings Singapore tattoo artists spread AIDS!

steffychun

https://www.quora.com/Where-can-I-g...without-a-parent-s-consent-needed-Im-under-16

t’s very dangerous to get a piercing in a less developed country like Singapore. I spend a lot of time in Africa, and Americans don’t realize that other countries don’t have the strong health and safety regulations we do. In the US, if you get a piercing, you know that the shop has met government rules for sanitizing their equipment and preventing transmission of dangerous diseases. In poorer countries, they don’t have those regulations, and even where they do, they don’t enforce them.
Therefore, if you get a piercing in a poorer country like Singapore, you have a much higher risk of getting AIDS, Hepatitis or a severe infection. A severe infection could ruin your trip (and cost you a lot in doctor bills if you don’t have traveler’s health insurance). As I’m sure you know, AIDS and Hepatitis are lifelong, often fatal diseases. Sorry to say it but I think you should get a less dangerous souvenir of your trip.

Soxna S. Dice, former Government Regulatory and Environmental Attorney

Mr Brown replies

You’ve got to be kidding me. Soxna, have you even BEEN to Singapore? Poor country? And do you know how high our standards are?

Fuck your whole family @Ang4MohTrump !

I dun understand why sinkies got inferiority complex?
Why butthurt when others criticise Sg? Sg die die must be number 1 in everything?

Well... some of the tattoo shops in Sinkieland look downright shady. :wink:

Also, the blood banks in Sinkieland restrict donations from those who had a tattoo recently. If tattoo shops in Sinkieland are indeed sanitary, there shouldn't be such a restriction. :wink:

Well... some of the tattoo shops in Sinkieland look downright shady. :wink:

Also, the blood banks in Sinkieland restrict donations from those who had a tattoo recently. If tattoo shops in Sinkieland are indeed sanitary, there shouldn't be such a restriction. :wink:
Yes good point
Those butthurt sinkies using strawman examples of Sg 5 airport terminals (what’s to be proud?) and income levels to justify their arguments and cover up their inferiority complex