Serious And the negative name-calling of Sinkies continues..."pre-judgers" the latest

Two weeks ago, we were free-riders.
This week, we are pre-judgers.
Before that Xia-Suay.
Long ago Quitters...and more....

Singapore is the only country in the world which denigrates its own citizens, labelling them all sorts of
things, and like Stockholm victims, 60% keep begging for more.

Two weeks ago, were free-riders.
This week, we are pre-judgers.
Before that Xia-Suay.
Long ago Quitters.

Singapore is the only country in the world which denigrates its own citizens, labelling them all sorts of
things, and like Stockholm victims, 60% keep begging for more.
goh chok tong calls us litterbugs too
haaaa

If this fiasco happen to an opposition member....mati liao.

Don't forget Lau Cheebye famously called Sinkies daft.

Wooden labelled us Quitters.
Then, mother of all ironies, his daughter moved to UK.

'Pak see buay zhao'... he was probably referring to himself stealing a living in Marine Parade for donkey years. :biggrin:

Temasek executive: CAG chairman Liew Mun Leong has contributed to Singapore, public should hear his side of the story

When is Liew going to give his side of the story ? Another East Coast Plan format ?

Contribute simi lanjiao ? How much is he paid for the last 30 years ? 50 M, 100 M or 200 M ? When u do the crime,u have to do the time. Come on,be a man,just do the right thing.Most possible he will only get a stern warning and a fine as he is a protected MIW VVIP Elite.