• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos taking bus go home

I have to admire him for his eloquence and resilience. He's obviously not broken.

He mixed with the wrong company in America, but that does not take away the wisdom of his criticisms against the PAP regime, including about the topic of the CPF. :cool:

The very powderful small air ghosts will tekan him until 9696 + made him wear Epstein label forever and with that label, I am sure no country will take you in one lor.... either you stay on this island and kena tekan everyday until you buay tong or you know go reservoir..... I hope and wish the best for him really.... he offended the very powderful small air ghosts who are out to destroy him 9696 liao....