Pui your filthy disgusting Cantonese criminal bully dog son of whore mouth churning evil filthy lies of me.KNN cuntonese more disgusting or bawu bye ? KNN
No wonder me one in a million type of exception in this very disgusting group get smeared from white to black. From virgin to whore. Charitable virgin to materialistic whore.The very disgusting group goes everywhere thinking making money doing a job or business and taking care of themselves their family and friends aka cronies are called contributing to society already. No need to care about anything else and ignore injustice of others in the same society.
You should be charged for public and online nuisance and spf harassment as well as having bawu bye KNNNo wonder me one in a million type of exception in this very disgusting group get smeared from white to black. From virgin to whore. Charitable virgin to materialistic whore.
Evil coward Cantonese criminal bully Go to my twitter and open your evil filthy liar mouth there
Stating FACTS is called nuisance and harassment while you churning evil filthy lies of me a virgin being slut is not called nuisance and harassment only according to your most disgusting filthy Cantonese son of whore mouth.You should be charged for public and online nuisance and spf harassment as well as having bawu bye KNN
Tell evil filthy lies of me having big cb and then ask me to prove otherwise is best proof of the very disgusting group of evil coward criminal bully liar sons of whores.Take out your big Cheebye and show us!!!
See how heaven slapped you cantonese criminal bully @rotiprata on the fact that the 3 Indians and 2 cantonese are troublemakers. I am not the troublemaker that your evil filthy liar Cantonese mouth keel repeating accusations of. I am the opposite of that: victim of evil coward troublemaker criminal bullies.Another fact is Cantonese and Indians made up the five sinkies charged.
See how heaven slapped you cantonese criminal bully @rotiprata on the fact that the 3 Indians and 2 cantonese are troublemakers. I am not the troublemaker that your evil filthy liar Cantonese mouth keel repeating accusations of. I am the opposite of that: victim of evil coward troublemaker criminal bullies.
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore go to my twitter to make all your violence threats and evil filthy accusations and nasty sexual questions of me.You should be slapped and fucked hard!!
Everyone with conscience knows you shameless liar criminal bully son of whore is the trouble troublemaker shielding troublemaker criminals accusing the victim of crimes to be the troublemaker.these 8 trouble makers and mother fuckers deserve a broom stick each... shaft deep inside these arse... but they're not the worst we seen... cos we ALL know who is the mother of all trouble makers, sluts, neighbour from hell... even the boss aso fired and fuc her off
![]()
Everyone with conscience knows you shameless liar criminal bully son of whore is the trouble troublemaker shielding troublemaker criminals accusing the victim of crimes to be the troublemaker.
indeed I am a bully to any trouble makers here.. so you better behave urself n dun fuc around ..Everyone with conscience knows you shameless liar criminal bully son of whore is the trouble troublemaker shielding troublemaker criminals accusing the victim of crimes to be the troublemaker.
You Cantonese liar son of whore finally admitted to be a bully so shameless to target and accuse me stating FACTS as a troublemaker while beasts telling evil filthy lies of me are not troublemakers but your friends aka cronies.indeed I am a bully to any trouble makers here.. so you better behave urself n dun fuc around ..![]()
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore go to my twitter to make all your violence threats and evil filthy accusations and nasty sexual questions of me.@ginfreely I want to strip you naked, whip your Cheebye, poke your cheebye with the cane, clamp your nipples, pull your tongue and slap your Cheebye Face!
The fact that 3 Indians and 2 Cantonese made up the troublemaker 5 sinkies charged. The other 3 are foreigners.You Cantonese liar son of whore finally admitted to be a bully so shameless to target and accuse me stating FACTS as a troublemaker while beasts telling evil filthy lies of me are not troublemakers but your friends aka cronies.