...... comes with both Google Android Market & Apple Apps store....solid or not?
![]()
Solid but how does Apple license IOS to competitor's product leh? Pirated is it?
I just got this one 2 days ago, mainly used for GPS navigation. Galaxy Tab 7.7 + car kit.
UY, thought you always support China made tablet and mobile phone.
This time switch over to Kim Chi tablet liao huh?
Solid but how does Apple license IOS to competitor's product leh? Pirated is it?
I just got this one 2 days ago, mainly used for GPS navigation. Galaxy Tab 7.7 + car kit.
a delicate gps navigation have better gps chip which can lock on to position faster in bad weather.
do you have problem waiting and getting a lock on tablet?
Get the one which supports GLASNOSS Russian satellites!
Alamaking's New iPad....can dual boot betw IOS and Android, 64GB, Wifi + 4G, with micro-SD card reader, support flash player, comes with both Google Android Market & Apple Apps store....solid or not?
What? I making him cui tak lan, LOL
These tablets are slightly better than the pure GPS units, because it use GSM networks' A-GPS (assisted) and plus also can use wi-fi as additional location sources. That means it works in-door and e.g. in underground car-parks. The tablets also can do change of navigational software, e.g. Papago Google Route-66 Sygic plus Streetdirectory.com ATM finders etc. (I am waiting for some one to write a Toilet-Finder App) It can google search things that you can not find in directories, and use Google's Satelite view & street view to help.
![]()