Alamaking, stop watching porno in internet cafe!

BusNo64

knn if u horny, go desker rd look for ahqua lah, knn everyday go internet cafe to surf porn buay sian meh? :rolleyes::D:oIo:

yet_another_man_caught_watching_porn_in_public-thumbnail.jpg

imwm2jpg1300847024063-data.jpg

STOMPer someone snapped this picture of a man viewing explicit content in what appears to be an internet cafe.

More and more seem to be taking this previously private activity out into public.

The man in the picture was seated next to a big glass window, so passers-by would have been able to see what was on his computer.

Similarly, another man was spotted viewing pornographic material in a Bras Basah cyber cafe, while this man was watching an explicit clip on a public bus.

The STOMPer says:

"Man caught watching porn at an intenet cafe."

Mai kei siao lah ah bus...

we know it's you. that day you were asking which internet cafe can download illegal stuffs.. :rolleyes:

Fuck you ok? who the fuck go LANshop and surf porno but you? hahaha, exposing yourself, self fucked BusNo64m hahaha, always self-owned.

I surfs with my MacBookPro :D:D:D

actually at home can surf liao,streaming somemore, watch till u die cock stand. y need to go cafe? Anyway nowadays broadband beli cheap nia.

1. aiyoh!
2. no big deal man.
3. what porn nowadays except if you are no-porn liu or what.
4. if you don't do porn, you are either some sheep or alien.