• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Alamak, What Happen To The Ringgit While Our Sing$ Is Growing Stronger.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Just look at how fast our Sing$ is growing,

_20210320_102922.JPG

The Ringgit Then...

1.jpg

and now
_20210602_130333.JPG

so can both sides please open up the causeway PLEASE?

jam2.jpg

jam.jpg

Reactions: jw5
An appreciating currency is not necessarily a good thing.

Looks like you're fond of belittling Jiuhuland as an indirect way to heap praise on your PAP masters. :wink:

Appreciate currency is way to manage inflation especially if you import every thing overseas. Meat, fish, eggs, vegetables. But did things be cum 3x cheaper in SG? Guess whose pockets they go into? Hint: They all so gib your job to foreigner who be cum 3x richer. :cool:

I realise many people in Sg forums belittling Malaysia are actually Malaysians. Born in My, work in Sg, live in Sg, buy property in Sg, but retire in My. Maybe think weaker rinngit will stretch their retirement fund. Weird bunch.

Pure sinkees have 0 concern over little dramas over there unless its mudhatter stir shit.

I realise many people in Sg forums belittling Malaysia are actually Malaysians. Born in My, work in Sg, live in Sg, buy property in Sg, but retire in My. Maybe think weaker rinngit will stretch their retirement fund. Weird bunch.

Pure sinkees have 0 concern over little dramas over there unless its mudhatter stir shit.
There's also the occasional born and bred Sinkie PAP porlumpar. Very easy to recognize their kind. :cool:
I guess since this will be the second consecutive year without a proper NDP, they have to extend their 'outreach program' to online places. :cool:

Yes. I have mentioned many times here. Those cheena Msians have no love for the country i.e. Malaysia. Ungrateful lot. Always badmouthed their garment and sing praises for MIW cos latter created jobs for them. Earning 3 times their Msian peers. Have the best of both world. Yet kpkb they are being discriminated! Why cant they just renounce their citizenship and fuck off fm Malaysia and be a sinkie? :cautious:

U cannot choose which cunt to born from.

But u can choose which cuntry to work in which pays u more...

m&d will be m&d for life.... no future in m&d....

Like u can choose to be with this man or leave him to join Allah....

I want to canoe from one side of the causeway to the other. If dr m had not buggered up, he could have started on the crooked bridge by now.

U cannot choose which cunt to born from.

But u can choose which cuntry to work in which pays u more...

m&d will be m&d for life.... no future in m&d....

Like u can choose to be with this man or leave him to join Allah....

Ahem. We Muslims final destination is not tis world. We dont chase after wealth like no morrow. We appreciate n r always grateful watever good things tat come to us. We dont bite the hands tat feed us. Unlike those greedy ungrateful Msian cheena.

on surface pap talk like spore is so great

in actual fact all the pap ministers have to go pay homage to mudland once in a while,
if not mudland stop food supply here and we all will be buying $10 chap chai png

Ahem. We Muslims final destination is not tis world. We dont chase after wealth like no morrow. We appreciate n r always grateful watever good things tat come to us. We dont bite the hands tat feed us. Unlike those greedy ungrateful Msian cheena.

Lazy Muslims only in Mudlaysia.

Other country Muslims are hard working like the Chinese. They know make lots of money is Allah way to be a better Muslims...

Only u screwed up m&d Muslims corrupt the Chinese asking for handout all the time..

on surface pap talk like spore is so great

in actual fact all the pap ministers have to go pay homage to mudland once in a while,
if not mudland stop food supply here and we all will be buying $10 chap chai png
If moo-yideen do that, it may provoke the wrath of PAP generals.

Other country Muslims are hard working like the Chinese. They know make lots of money is Allah way to be a better Muslims...

Only u screwed up m&d Muslims corrupt the Chinese asking for handout all the time..
We make chinese work doubly hard on our behalf.

Sure. Those cheena taukeh corrupted. Good in briberg UMNO garment to get contract n they brag they r hardworkg. LOL

Many here kpkb are actually living in jb or some other places.
They are jobless rent out hdb to live in jb.

I want to canoe from one side of the causeway to the other. If dr m had not buggered up, he could have started on the crooked bridge by now.
traitor go back to where you came from...your father's balls n mother puki

Appreciate currency is way to manage inflation especially if you import every thing overseas. Meat, fish, eggs, vegetables. But did things be cum 3x cheaper in SG? Guess whose pockets they go into? Hint: They all so gib your job to foreigner who be cum 3x richer. :cool:
If you don't keep your land costing in check, then letting your currency appreciate does no good for common people. It only benefits the hordes of foreigners making a living here. Of course plus all the landllord here.

An appreciating currency is not necessarily a good thing.

Looks like you're fond of belittling Jiuhuland as an indirect way to heap praise on your PAP masters. :wink:

precisely.......many Sinkies think a strong dollar is a great thing..............till their employers decided to move to cheaper places.............

Alamak what happe ed to sinkies and india infected cases?idiots are counting money in the apocalypse