aiyo, Taxi uncle, just jitao bring her ghost 81 or Fragance lo, so simpur

She obviously drank too much and left her bag somewhere. Fucking jibuy taxi driver so nasty for fuck. Take what fuck beedio. She didn't even try to run away. Cheebye taxi driver, can't even differentiate real cheat from genuine case.

hanor, hanor

if wanna save $$$ dun ghost hotel

then bring her ghost Mount Faber and mount on top of her lo

Merc Taxi Driver from Trans-Cab Services.

my Uncle said LTA will make this TransCab Taxi driver Shiok Shiok next week.

Screenshot_20190713-133646.png

PDPA Breached.

TransCab Services cannot cover up for this Taxi Driver.
Exactly. At most the taxi driver take a peekture of her face for purposes of police report and identification. Take beedio, pass sarkie comments and post on net for fuck. Its harassment. Really fuckup Sinkie taxi driver.

I hope the taxi company sack this driver and let him go eat grass. Best!

This I agree.

The fucking thing is where are her frenz?
Or she drinking alone in sorrow due to break up?
Jio me drink la i can accompany her:biggrin:

Why is there a need to do this to her?

Stoopig driver.
Lady seems to have nothing with her.
Lady mentioned she wants to pay.

1.Lend her phone to call family since at car park.
2.Give her your account number.
3.Ask for her number.

There are many ways to solve this.
This cb driver is a shallow low intellectual low ses fucking asshole.

PDPA Breached.

TransCab Services cannot cover up for this Taxi Driver.
Exactly. At most the taxi driver take a peekture of her face for purposes of police report and identification. Take beedio, pass sarkie comments and post on net for fuck. Its harassment. Really fuckup Sinkie taxi driver.

I hope the taxi company sack this driver and let him go eat grass. Best!
Trans is already a dumping ground.
Silver and trans are for problems driver.