Chitchat Ahhh.. why is US doing in Guam? Why is US constructing a huge airbase near SCS and Japan? So whats US problem China build airbase in Spratly islands?

For same thing US is doing now, to hv a landbase outpost airbase for emergency case like virus warfare which is happening now in this carrier.

Why US has a outpost airbase near China, outside Atlantic Ocean, thousands of miles away from US soil, the stolen and invasion land...

Go back to England your native land, Politic Reset, what was done wrong in the past invasion shd be Reset today.....

China seized South china sea territory which is legally not theirs under maritime law.
To the Malays, South China sea is lautan champa for the now defunct champa malay kingdom which used to be in danang and Saigon. Those Malays are still there in cambodia and vietnam. But you won't be able to understand their dialect. It similar to kelantanese and south thai malay language but more thick the accent.

Sieze from native lazy useless 没用人 turn into defence of Far East and SEA is right things to do. Had enough of White evil BE damage FEA and SEA...

Say more, Chinese will behave like CAM start chop of 没用人 for better use use of SEA...

See Australia, Canada N America for examples...

China seized South china sea territory which is legally not theirs under maritime law.
To the Malays, South China sea is lautan champa for the now defunct champa malay kingdom which used to be in danang and Saigon. Those Malays are still there in cambodia and vietnam. But you won't be able to understand their dialect. It similar to kelantanese and south thai malay language but more thick the accent.

Sieze from native lazy useless 没用人 turn into defence of Far East and SEA is right things to do. Had enough of White evil BE damage FEA and SEA...

Say more, Chinese will behave like CAM start chop of 没用人 for better use use of SEA...

If you do that, China will be exactly like BE...

你做初一 我做十五....

船到桥头自然直...

无事不登三宝壂....

Can u understand, the evil BE has done it, we are merely defending FEA and SEA....

If you do that, China will be exactly like BE...

UNCLOS. United Nations Convention on the Laws Of the Seas were prepared to avoid violent conflict and smaller nations from being bullied. If china ignore the law, then there will be lawlessness.

你做初一 我做十五....

船到桥头自然直...

无事不登三宝壂....

Can u understand, the evil BE has done it, we are merely defending FEA and SEA....
sorry my Chinese is non-existent. can translate please? evil BE has done it. Japs used I believe a similar excuse to invade during WW2, now Winnie wants to have a go. People just want peace.

Diaspora banana Chink... 没用人...

sorry my Chinese is non-existent. can translate please? evil BE has done it. Japs used I believe a similar excuse to invade during WW2, now Winnie wants to have a go. People just want peace.

Diaspora banana Chink... 没用人...
Why you so liddat? Diaspora doesn't mean nobody wat... We are both diaspora chinks. You shouldn't think yourself as nobody.

I stupid cannot learn doesn't mean I banana...

How u learn English is how y learn Chibese, Italian or Spain...

Bhahi ke say ho... in Indian means brother how are you...

Sukriya... means thank you in Indian too.

Why you so liddat? Diaspora doesn't mean nobody wat... We are both diaspora chinks. You shouldn't think yourself as nobody.

I stupid cannot learn doesn't mean I banana...

How u learn English is how y learn Chibese, Italian or Spain...

Bhahi ke say ho... in Indian means brother how are you...

Sukriya... means thank you in Indian too.
you ay sai can learn languages so easy... but please don't think diaspora is nobody. We show what Chinese are capable of without commie garmen. Imagine 1 billion Chinese in China without commie garmen. Btw, in other thread I mentioned socialist garmen. Commie garmen is the ultimate worst socialist garmen. Imagine what they did to Chinese in China.

Yr bullshit again... u are the minority in 5 eyes... they treat u as a diaspora like the jews.

U are nobody but a renegade traitor to Chinese origin. You diaspora Chinese cheated CAM too, like the Greek.

Where got I billion?

You give yr dotters to the devils and born a bastard descendant....

you ay sai can learn languages so easy... but please don't think diaspora is nobody. We show what Chinese are capable of without commie garmen. Imagine 1 billion Chinese in China without commie garmen. Btw, in other thread I mentioned socialist garmen. Commie garmen is the ultimate worst socialist garmen. Imagine what they did to Chinese in China.

Yr bullshit again... u are the minority in 5 eyes... they treat u as a diaspora like the jews.

U are nobody but a renegade traitor to Chinese origin. You diaspora Chinese cheated CAM too, like the Greek.

Where got I billion?

You give yr dotters to the devils and born a bastard descendant....
no lah... y don't you try thinking an alternative idea? maybe you pm me better. who treat you like jews... maybe tell me that first. I've been treated as a prince and as a beggar in many places I've been because of my race and on that alone. I've had girls want to rape me because of my race and some refuse to want to talk to me because of my race.

1 billion Chinese in china.

Greek cheat CAM? How? You talk whatever language sometimes so cheem I cannot unnerstand.

Jesus say things in parables, read more bible u learn the skills of using parables from Jesus...

It has come to pass...

Verily verily I say unto you...

no lah... y don't you try thinking an alternative idea? maybe you pm me better. who treat you like jews... maybe tell me that first. I've been treated as a prince and as a beggar in many places I've been because of my race and on that alone. I've had girls want to rape me because of my race and some refuse to want to talk to me because of my race.

Greek cheat CAM? How? You talk whatever language sometimes so cheem I cannot unnerstand.

You are chiobu MILF .... got piktures to show...

If got people want to rape you then I also want do the same, chiobu...

Jesus say things in parables, read more bible u learn the skills of using parables from Jesus...

It has come to pass...

Verily verily I say unto you...

eh... where you go? we talking a whole bunch of stuff you go into religion...

no matter... jesus was very wise. :thumbsup: