• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Tiong made first city of millionaires

They are 10 years late. Singapore is already city of millionaires thanks to PAP, HDB and not forgetting FTs! :cool:

aiyah, back on august 11, sj or sillycon valley already achieved that title.

http://abc7news.com/realestate/sj-first-us-city-where-median-home-price-reaches-over-$1m-/1466472/

who gives a fuck?are the streets paved with gold and there be stairways to heaven?cause i live in millionaire city and i still dont get shit.

Net household income.

Silly man lah you! A millionaire is someone with one million dollars. Net worth, not net income lah! Property prices go up up up, you flip a few times you net worth double every 3 years. So many minted millionaires in SG. Dun believe you ask you private banking friends?

Vancouver's millionaires are based on Net Worth. Based on 2015 data, Singapore's net household income just cross $1.1m (excluding the top 8%).