Ah Neh Chao Ah Neh the New Shitizen interviewed...

KNNBCCB

bhajan.jpg

the following is an email interview with a 46 year-old chao ah neh new shitizen Raj (an actual but shortened name):....

TOC: Where are you from?
Raj: I am from Chennai the capital of Tamil Nadu, India.

TOC: When did you become the citizen of Singapore?
Raj: I have been a PR (permanent resident) since 1999 and became a citizen in 2007.

TOC: What brought you here? :
Raj: I first came to work in Singapore in 1998 as a IT professional in a MNC. Then in 2008, I set-up my own IT solutions company.

TOC: Is your family here? If so, how many of them are here?
Raj: Yes, my family is here. My wife, daughter and son are here. My parents visit us at least 2 times a year as well.

TOC: Is everybody in your family a citizen of Singapore as well?
Raj: No, I am the only Singapore citizen. My wife and daughter are PR and my son is on a student visa. My parents have long-term social visit visa.

TOC: Why have not your immediate family become citizens?
Raj: We have properties in India and so my wife cannot take up Singapore citizenship because Singapore does not allow dual citizenship. My daughter is 17 and my son is 13. They can decide for themselves if they want to take up Singapore citizenship when they turn 21.

TOC: Why is your son on a student visa and not a PR?
Raj: If he is a PR he will have to serve national service. Like I said, I will let him decide if he want to put his roots down in Singapore or go back to India when he turns 21.

TOC: Where do you live?
Raj: I live in a condominium in the east part of Singapore.

TOC: Is your wife working? And where do your children study?
Raj: My wife is a housewife and my kids study in GIIS (Global Indian International School).

TOC: Tell us a little bit about your friends here in Singapore.
Raj: We have friends who are from India as well as Singapore. My kids must grow up knowing their roots and our Indian culture, so we purposely go out of the way to stay connected with our friends from India, especially those from our own hometown. But we also want them to know Singapore’s way of thinking, so we also have some Singapore friends.

TOC: What are your hobbies?
Raj: I am very occupied with my business so no hobbies as such. But we never miss going to temple and we also participate actively in Bhajans.

TOC: What are some of the difficulties you have encountered in Singapore?
Raj: Many difficulties to name. Like when we first came we stayed in a HDB flat and my wife did not know how to hang out the washed clothes from the bamboo pole. Living and adjusting to so many different races of people is a very big challenge.

TOC: Is there anything else you want to say?
Raj: Yes. One of the reason I took up Singapore citizenship is because I want to contribute to this country. It has an efficient government and because of that, the country has prospered. We are accepted and treated well by most people in Singapore, but some also see us suspiciously. But I hope they will realise that I migrated here with my family just like most of their parents or grandparents did many years ago.

Raj: We have properties in India and so my wife cannot take up Singapore citizenship because Singapore does not allow dual citizenship. My daughter is 17 and my son is 13. They can decide for themselves if they want to take up Singapore citizenship when they turn 21.

The son spend 21 days here won't want to go back to India liao, dun need to wait till 21 yrs old

xcellent...so meanwhile between now (he is 13 yo) till he is 21...our SAF, plus the reservist-...have to standby bed, participate in mobilization to protect these fine species?

thank you very much...the 60% non-daft voters.

ah neh tio si ah neh, tua kang yao xiu pua bah kia.:oIo:
dun pollute us lah.:oIo:

xcellent...so meanwhile between now (he is 13 yo) till he is 21...our SAF, plus the reservist-...have to standby bed, participate in mobilization to protect these fine species?

thank you very much...the 60% non-daft voters.

Before 21, chao ah neh says... F.U SAF and all the dafts. .. i am leaving for oz....

Raj: We have properties in India and so my wife cannot take up Singapore citizenship because Singapore does not allow dual citizenship. My daughter is 17 and my son is 13. They can decide for themselves if they want to take up Singapore citizenship when they turn 21

Bastard Chao Ah Neh still thinking of his beloved India.. He wants to have the best of both world exploiting PAP's liberal pro foreigner policies and at the same time milking the profits thru his property investments in his lovely Shitland country...Thats why his wife did not give up on her Indian citizenship... His 2 children won't take up Spore citizenship when they are 21... They too will fark off from Sinkieland to explore other opportunities in another country...

But we also want them to know Singapore’s way of thinking, so we also have some Singapore friends.

How many is ''some''..??? One or two..??? This kind of fucktard arrogant Chao Ah Neh will never integrate with local Sporeans... They will only mixed and congregate among their fellow Chao Ah neh countrymen.. Ass Loong got the cheek to talk about integration... Fuck Him..!!! :mad:

Living and adjusting to so many different races of people is a very big challenge.

Its also a big challenge for us Sporeans to live near these yaya arrogant fucktard Chao Ah nehs...

:oIo: :oIo: :mad: :mad: :oIo:

Its also a big challenge for us Sporeans to live near these yaya arrogant fucktard Chao Ah nehs...

:oIo: :oIo: :mad: :mad: :oIo:

I am still laughing at how your chao ah neh ex neighbor irritated you... :D..

Poor you kena kicked out indirectly ...:D

dey are born to shit the world.:oIo:

bhajan.jpg

the following is an email interview with a 46 year-old chao ah neh new shitizen Raj (an actual but shortened name):....

TOC: Where are you from?
Raj: I am from Chennai the capital of Tamil Nadu, India.

[/B]
came we stayed in a HDB flat and my wife did not know how to hang out the washed clothes from the bamboo pole. Living and adjusting to so many different races of people is a very big challenge.

go.

..................... wow lau. after this event to get rid of the stink and stench,

1) the air-con needs to be chemically cleaned
2) carpet needs to be shampooed
3) curtain must sent for dry-cleaning
4) whole place needs to be fumigated to get rid of the bugs, lice etc

anymore to add :D

My parents still living there... Once a week I will go back to Tampines and visit them and I'll see the Chao Ah neh 2 little bastards sons as usual playing at the corridor.... My old neighbours all pissed off with the Chao Ah neh family... The other day I talked with my old neighbour a Malay uncle..This Malay uncle can speak Hokkien very well.. He told me that on the eve of Hari Raya, he shouted at the Ah Neh son because the little bastard pissed at the common corridor area... Fuckin Cb Chao Ah Nehs..!!! :mad:

Wah really? Which thread? OMG to be near these filthy animals in human's clothings.

How does a blind man know there's ah neh around?

When his nose hurts.

How does a blind man know there's PRC around?

When his ears hurt.

why chao ah neh kids cant behave well in public?

dey either cry, shout, run ard, knock into ppl. the parents seems to encourage such acts and dun fucking care.

Thank you and Sorry is not in their dictionary.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

My parents still living there... Once a week I will go back to Tampines and visit them and I'll see the Chao Ah neh 2 little bastards sons ...
Fuckin Cb Chao Ah Nehs..!!! :mad:

Aiyoh..pity your parents ...:o

Wah really? Which thread? OMG to be near these filthy animals in human's clothings.

Few months ago when he started his first few post...
must go dig out..:D

Bro Jah, try having them staying besides your unit and its a fucked up experience... When I first got married, I stayed for the time being with my parents at Tampines... Then this CB Ah neh family moved in next door last year September or October... Fuckin nuisance iritating Ah neh family... Then this year me and my wife decided to leave my parents home and bought a resale flat in Hougang..Just moved in there in early July.. So far so good in my new flat... No Chao Ah nehs as my neighbours...

Bro i understand your feelings. Even though i have never had a shit skin as a neighbour or needed to stay near one for a long period of time i have come into contact with them cos this country is filled with them and also overseas and yes i totally empathize with you. These buggers are the worst pieces of shit around. The local ones aren't any better. In fact i ever asked a taxi driver and he mentioned the foreign ones were better. You know the local ones behave like gangsters and drunkards. The foreign ones would be slightly better cos they are the richer and slightly more civilized ones that can leave shitland.

image.php

KNNBCCB runs out of bullets. :D :eek: :*:

bhajan.jpg

1. bro, can you spray another round just in case some escape?
2. yes, this is exactly what many so-called new citizens are doing.
3. the rest of the family members are sprs or holding long-term visa.
4. purchased public housing and yet having properties in place of origin.
5. sheep here screwed big time, subsidizing such specimen.