At the election voting centre when Ah Beng met Ah Seng.
Ah Seng: Wah, Beng ah, so early come to vote.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, knn waste my time. How come must vote again?
Ah Seng: I am voting for PAP, so who you vote ah?
Ah Beng: Same lah, you think I will vote for SDP meh?
Ah Seng: Ok, on.
So, off they go in and meet again outside.
Ah Beng: Seng ah, how come got 2 PAP faces huh?
Ah Seng: Chee bye, I also blur.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, I also must think very hard.
Voting is secret, I shall not reveal who voted who or should I say do they know who they voted?
Just my take on the silent "Sotong" majority of the 60.1%
Ah Seng: Wah, Beng ah, so early come to vote.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, knn waste my time. How come must vote again?
Ah Seng: I am voting for PAP, so who you vote ah?
Ah Beng: Same lah, you think I will vote for SDP meh?
Ah Seng: Ok, on.
So, off they go in and meet again outside.
Ah Beng: Seng ah, how come got 2 PAP faces huh?
Ah Seng: Chee bye, I also blur.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, I also must think very hard.
Voting is secret, I shall not reveal who voted who or should I say do they know who they voted?
Just my take on the silent "Sotong" majority of the 60.1%