• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After Watching This Video, You Must Up My Points Liao !

With the proliferation of so many hardcore sex tubes all over the internet, and free some more, I wonder why we need to be teased on a talk show by some half-baked half naked sex performers, especially a video uploaded on youtube. We deserve much better dude.

watch porn for so long not sian meh ?

i rather watch women in tiny string bikinis than totally naked now...............

wah lau... waste my time... but good effort lah, LOL

If Muslims took over the world, this will not be allowed and she will have to cover up from head to toe with table cloth.

This is a moral outrage, half naked men and women on videos online! Next thing you know they will have fornication on videos online! Are there no decency at all?

agreed...i'm going to complain to my MP ...whoever he is.

This is a moral outrage, half naked men and women on videos online! Next thing you know they will have fornication on videos online! Are there no decency at all?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hSEv5VAyX5o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is better then :D:D:D:D

agreed...i'm going to complain to my MP ...whoever he is.

sama sama bang, i think the toilet aunty likes me. Have to complain to MP abt this

I stay at teck ghee ward at ang mo kio, who my MP???

bang... she said she likes me too ..i think she is two timing us....tonight i will question her. This is the one with the mole on her inner thigh right?

sama sama bang, i think the toilet aunty likes me. Have to complain to MP abt this

i think i'll see uncle bob.....he sounds like a twit so it should be fun.

1. erect, wait hoh:D
2. you have to see uncle bob first leh.
3. or our sbf bitch/cunt or kopi.
4. some 3-in-one thing, i guess.

bang... she said she likes me too ..i think she is two timing us....tonight i will question her. This is the one with the mole on her inner thigh right?

No! The one with stick between her inner thigh