• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat After NDP51 I Chose Bo Lah even worst, so go Rio to get Robbed!

Tony Tan

I am richest president to get robbed my family control OCBC Bank. Lon Pray Pray Rob the poor Ang Moh Ministers.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/president-tony-tan-to/3031012.html

President Tony Tan to support Team Singapore in Rio
Posted 10 Aug 2016 18:03 Updated 10 Aug 2016 18:10

ENLARGECAPTION
4 Email More
SINGAPORE: President Tony Tan Keng Yam will visit Rio de Janeiro from Aug 11 to 15 to support Team Singapore at the 2016 Summer Olympics, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) said in a media release on Wednesday (Aug 10).

MFA said Dr Tan will also meet with the Singaporean community in Brazil at a National Day reception during his trip.

Mr J Y Pillay, who is the Chairman of the Council of Presidential Advisers, will exercise the functions of the office of the President from Aug 11 to 17, MFA added.

Minister for Culture, Community and Youth Grace Fu will also be in Rio de Janeiro from Aug 11 to 13 to cheer on the 25 athletes representing Singapore at the Olympics.

- CNA/dl

wont rob lah! they are all Catholics!

KAH KEE NANG!

Rob lah , No $$$$$ No God, church also closed shop OK?

http://punchng.com/minister-robbed-rio/

Olympics: Minister robbed in Rio
August 7, 2016

RIO 2016

Portugal’s education minister has been mugged in an upscale Rio district, media reports and police in the Olympics host city said Sunday.

The tourist division of the civil police said in a statement that “a minister of a foreign state” was attacked Saturday in Ipanema.

A 26-year-old man was arrested along the beach front and the victim’s belongings were returned to him, the statement said.

Portuguese newspaper DN reported on its website that the Education Minister Tiago Brandao Rodrigues was assaulted at knife point by two men demanding his money and cellphone. The minister had been watching Olympic cycling, the report said.

“It was a fright,” his spokesman, who was present during the incident, was quoted as saying on dn.pt. “But everything is OK.”

Portuguese authorities did not respond immediately to requests for comment.

How Frustration Almost Drove Me Out Of My Marriage Before My Husband Found A Solution To His Small Manhood And Now Last 38 Minutes In Bed. Click Here To Read Our Testimony.

My Husband Used This to Increase His Small Manhood Size and Performed Longer in Bed Last Night Click here to See The solution

Are you a One Minute Man? Forget Viagra: Use this new method to increase your Manhood size and last 30 minutes. It is natural, safe with no side effect. Click here for FREE Details
TAGSOlympicsRio

Previous article
Manchester United count cost of Ferguson’s mistake
Next article
Storm kills 21
RELATED ARTICLESMORE FROM AUTHOR

Latest News
Trending: Nigerians praise Chierika Ukogu for Olympic heroics

Latest News
Olympics: Sports Minister, Dalung apologises to Dream Team

Latest News
Olympics: Another boxer held for sexual assault

Latest News
Olympics: US tops medals table

Latest News
Olympics: Marta shines for Brazil as fans boo Neymar

Latest News
Olympics: Nigerian wrestlers training partners yet to arrive Rio

LATEST POSTS
Nigerian Army court martials 20 soldiers

2:19 pm
PHOTOS: #NPFL All-Star train ahead of clash with Valencia

1:49 pm
Consumers turn to charcoal as kerosene price rises

1:40 pm
Wenger admits guilt over Arsenal’s failure to win EPL

1:28 pm
There is no herbalist my wife does not know, man tells court

1:21 pm
Father remanded in prison for beating 10-year-old daughter

1:20 pm
Injured Boateng returns to Bayern training

1:13 pm
My wife does not cook for me, man tells court

1:09 pm
Housewives bathe each other with hot water over lover

12:38 pm
Former Adamawa SSG Manassah is dead

12:36 pm

It’s here! The e-version of Nigeria's most widely read newspaper.

Now you can read The PUNCH, Saturday PUNCH and Sunday PUNCH anytime and everywhere.
Subscribe Now and enjoy!

ABOUT US
For information and enquires on advert rates, Click Here
Contact us: [email protected]
FOLLOW US

Home News Politics Business Sports Entertainment Opinion Columnists Jobs
Copyright 2015 - Punch Newspapers
Shares29

I am richest president to get robbed my family control OCBC Bank. Lon Pray Pray Rob the poor Ang Moh Ministers.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/president-tony-tan-to/3031012.html

President Tony Tan to support Team Singapore in Rio
Posted 10 Aug 2016 18:03 Updated 10 Aug 2016 18:10

ENLARGECAPTION
4 Email More
SINGAPORE: President Tony Tan Keng Yam will visit Rio de Janeiro from Aug 11 to 15 to support Team Singapore at the 2016 Summer Olympics, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) said in a media release on Wednesday (Aug 10).

MFA said Dr Tan will also meet with the Singaporean community in Brazil at a National Day reception during his trip.

Mr J Y Pillay, who is the Chairman of the Council of Presidential Advisers, will exercise the functions of the office of the President from Aug 11 to 17, MFA added.

Minister for Culture, Community and Youth Grace Fu will also be in Rio de Janeiro from Aug 11 to 13 to cheer on the 25 athletes representing Singapore at the Olympics.

- CNA/dl
Got Sinkies in Brazil? Stay there and throw rotten fruit at Tony

Wah lau ...every elite wants to get a free holiday funded by our tax dollars!

Holy Goh, KFC and the Fu are going to have a good time together ...they are laughing at the stupidity of sinkees.