After last night, I'm quite sure that our law is written by women...

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

I was having a great time yesterday with a girl. I met her the other day at the pub and took her out for a date the day after. We had coffee in the afternoon and were deciding what to do next. She suggested movie but I was rather uninterested as I have other thing in mind when I look at her body and face. She was a "Ms Polytechnic" a few years ago and she is damn wild when dancing. I told her why not we spent a 'quiet time' together for the rest of the day. She replied, "quiet time?" and I nodded my head. She got the hinted and we proceeded to the Hotel.

I bought a bottle of wine and we began drinking. As we continued and become comfortable with each other, one thing led to another and we started cuddling and kissing passionately. She guided my hand to caress her, which I did, and I took off her clothes piece by piece until she was wearing only bra and g-string. She starting stripping me and was damned kinky by taking out some maple syrup she stole from the restaurant earlier and started pouring it over my body. She began licking my whole body and making her moves all over me. She covered my face with the pillow and blocking my view while slowly peeling off my undies and poured the last remaining syrup on my prick. She began her work, which was heavenly, after a few minutes, I felt I was near God and about to enter heaven. I signaled her to stop as I cannot take it anymore but she worked even harder when she knew I was coming. I cannot fight it and came. Every single drop in her warm, sexy mouth. The feeling was great! I had a good feeling about his wild animal.

We rested for about 20minutes when I decided to I wanted to return her the favour as I had not gotten what I had set out to accomplish for the day. She would be another great trophy and part of the collection of my "hunted down" bitches. I went down on her and she smelled nice, very nice. The juice flowing out was sweet and I caress her breast concurrently which was a handful. I continued working on her while she moan louder and louder and begged me to enter her immediately. I resisted as I wanted her to beg harder and crave for me even more. I flipped her around and make she knee down on her four and worked on her from behind while spanking her nice perky butt.

She started fisting the pillows and continued to beg me to enter her. She said "please, please fuck me. I can’t take it anymore! I beg you, please." I was happy and felt like a man. It feels so good that a women want you so much.

I was almost ready to start fucking her but decided to make her come before shacking her hard. It was tiring and I was getting breathless but I can sense that she was coming soon as her body started to tense up. However, she never did. There were many times that she nearly came but never did manage to achieve that stage. Sensing that I had done my best, I inhaled deeply while licking the last drop of her honey tasting juice. This was when I smelled something bad. I realised that she came so hard that she farted and it smelled horrible! Imagine that my nose was right there at her asshole when she farted! I took every bit of the smell into my lungs! I felt like throwing up!

I lost the mood to fuck her as the whole room smell of her fart. I was put off and decided to terminate the session short since I had already come earlier. However, she said that I had to fuck her so that she could come as she had given me a blowjob. I refused initially but remembered that it is an offence to have just oral without proper sex.

In order not to commit any offence, I had to fuck her but of course after I smoked several sticks of cigarettes to mask off the awful stench. I would consider it a good fuck if she had not farted in my face.

You see, the law sides the women so blatantly that she must get fucked after she gives you a blowjob. So people, make sure you finish the job so that you will not commit any offence. Then again, if the girl just want to give you a blowjob but refused sex, won't we be screw either way? If we fucked her, it is rape, but if we dun, we committed unnatural sex.

Treat her nice and everything will be fine. Sinkie women would do anything to get back at you once things dun go their way and the relationship turns sour. More so when they would not be punished but you will.

Shit! After reading your post, I was scared stiff. Had some nice oral session with my chio FB from NUS last night but never complete the job cos she is having her monthly monsoon.

Looks like I have to go under the rain later on with her in order not to be accused and charged in court!

knn....dont anyhow say hor ...im not woman hor ....

a92d9639f2eb3360.jpg

you have to learn to appreciate a woman's fart, whether it is from the rear or front orifice. sex and intimacy are not all warm, nice and juicy like the fiction you read in romance novels and porn flicks. you have to put up with the occasional esophagus burp, stomach growl, chunky earwax, nostril booger, and shitty anal stain. if you have not and have never encountered fart in foreplay, you're either a dreamer or a (less than) creative writer.

Bro, try breathing in fart and see if you got mood to fuck or not. It is not the usual smell, it is the diarrhea smell type.

you have to learn to appreciate a woman's fart, whether it is from the rear or front orifice. sex and intimacy are not all warm, nice and juicy like the fiction you read in romance novels and porn flicks. you have to put up with the occasional esophagus burp, stomach growl, chunky earwax, nostril booger, and shitty anal stain. if you have not and have never encountered fart in foreplay, you're either a dreamer or a (less than) creative writer.

Bro, try breathing in fart and see if you got mood to fuck or not. It is not the usual smell, it is the diarrhea smell type.

consider yourself lucky that she gave you fair warning, if what you wrote is true. the last thing you want is soft sticky slimy shit all over your face.

Ha...I would think twice about giving women the "tongue" in doggie position next time.

consider yourself lucky that she gave you fair warning, if what you wrote is true. the last thing you want is soft sticky slimy shit all over your face.

I wonder where you would be legally if the girl was a ladyboy:confused:

After a bj, which is an offence, you can't do normal intercourse. You can only sodomise heshe which is in itself an offence.

Ha, ha, ha. This reminds me of a tune in mandarin which we usually hum when in primary school many years ago:

Xiao2 jie3, xiao2 jie3 zhen1 mei3 li4,
mei3 li4 de4 xiao2 jie3 fang4 cou4 pi4.

Parliament passes changes to Women’s Charter

SINGAPORE: Parliament has passed sweeping changes to the Women’s Charter, which was last amended 15 years ago.
The key to the changes is making sure divorced men pay up to support their children and ex—wives.

Following the changes, a man who defaults on maintenance payments will have to go for financial counselling and do community service.
His maintenance debts can also be reported to credit bureaus, which would affect his credit worthiness.

And to protect kids, the court can transfer matrimonial assets — divided between parents — to a Children’s Development Account.

Still, some MPs questioned if more can be done, such as confiscating a spouse’s travel documents, imposing curfews or even confiscating handphones.
But Community Development, Youth and Sports Minister Vivian Balakrishnan said such sanctions would be difficult to enforce.
Instead, the government has opted for measures such as requiring those who re—marry to declare their maintenance debts.
There were also calls for greater parity in the treatment between men and women in issues related to a failed marriage, such as access—to—children rights.
In reply, Dr Balakrishnan made clear that just as men are expected to pay maintenance, women should also comply fully to a court’s access orders and not use their children as bargaining chips.
The minister also explained why even after 50 years, the Women’s Charter will not be renamed to a more gender neutral "Family Charter" to reflect the changing role of men and women in bringing up kids.
He said: "The brutal truth is even today after we have made much progress, women and children still need protection. Furthermore, we also have to ask ourselves whether as a society, have we reached a point where the majority of us are willing to say that a woman has the responsibility to support a man after a divorce?
"I’m not sure outside this House that a majority of people have come round to this view. So my sense is: we will hold the current position but flag this up as a constant review."