J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #1 More at https://tinyurI.com/4mvneay3
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,861 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #2 Even sg insurance ,bank ,cpf are also all ponzi model , wat u think ,sinkies are dumb
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,321 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #3 To all Naiise Creditors....please engage this debt collection agency. Tiagong it is legal and effective...even mata cannot touch them.
To all Naiise Creditors....please engage this debt collection agency. Tiagong it is legal and effective...even mata cannot touch them.
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,487 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #4 bobby said: To all Naiise Creditors....please engage this debt collection agency. Tiagong it is legal and effective...even mata cannot touch them. View attachment 108684 Click to expand... I love to tekan the well deserving. May be I should be a debt collection entrepreneur!
bobby said: To all Naiise Creditors....please engage this debt collection agency. Tiagong it is legal and effective...even mata cannot touch them. View attachment 108684 Click to expand... I love to tekan the well deserving. May be I should be a debt collection entrepreneur!
J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #5 millim6868 said: Even sg insurance ,bank ,cpf are also all ponzi model , wat u think ,sinkies are dumb Click to expand... You anyhow say want to end up like roy ngerng siboh?
millim6868 said: Even sg insurance ,bank ,cpf are also all ponzi model , wat u think ,sinkies are dumb Click to expand... You anyhow say want to end up like roy ngerng siboh?
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,899 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #6 Your CPF is like a defaulted insurance life/saving policy. Tell you 55 years old can get X amount back, then now 55 years old must retain more.
Your CPF is like a defaulted insurance life/saving policy. Tell you 55 years old can get X amount back, then now 55 years old must retain more.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,813 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #7 Ponzi scheme usually pay out in the first few years leh…. This knn Naiise not paying regularly since 2016… lol
Ponzi scheme usually pay out in the first few years leh…. This knn Naiise not paying regularly since 2016… lol
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,487 Points 113 Apr 21, 2021 #8 Surely have some money tucked away some where. A few more rounds on the speaking circuits and they be ready to go again.
Surely have some money tucked away some where. A few more rounds on the speaking circuits and they be ready to go again.