If you ask those HDB aunties whether CPF minimum sum is good, they give thumb up becos the PRC sexy mamas look 100 times better than them in terms of skin, shape, smell and other fetish.
PRC memeis know how make the HDB uncles rock like never before.
Look at any HDB aunties---most of them eat chay kuay teow, chicken rice, hokkien mee, drink soft rice, go fast food, all body jialat, and some more the dressing , my goodness ,,,,like ahlonguni ! You cannot blame the HDB uncles who got some CPF money. You think everyone can act like old Robert ---hermit sex is it !
Prostate is about heavenly orgasm---that’s what life is all about, you lose this---the fuck you are hopeless !
But HDB aunties not knowing their problems will support the PAP minimum CPF sum so their husband struggle to only take enough to go acupuncture ! More, HDB uncles suffer nights putting up with monsters beside them. cannot steam, cannot drive crane is torturing.
That’s why I tell you people sinkapore food is fucked unhealthy ! The PRC people know how to eat better and healthy ---look at the body and skin !
So all in all, if some people say ---yeah, CPF minimum sum is to protect the family and make older horny men don’t stray and squirt their semen everywhere they go ! Most aunties bite becos they have lost out their sexy thing---dry dry dry...no woman smell.
Imagine HDB uncles must be very sad becos many choose not to be politicians, politicians squeeze their balls to make sure sperms and semen don’t overflow to their nose.
CPF minimum sum sounds perfect with this good excuse ! But the young generation will not have CPF minimum sum after paying HDB loan.