• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A treat to the flaccids, happy delusion. Thai man with two beautiful wives goes viral, shares secret to happy marriage(s)

tobelightlight

After photos of a Bangkok man who has two beautiful wives got attention in social media over the past week, the trio — and their nine children — have given numerous interviews sharing their secrets for having a happy marriage in Thailand.

manop-marriage2.jpg
Photo: Warissara Poksrichan/ Facebook
It all started when the second wife, Warissara Poksrichan, 32, posted photos of the three of them on Valentine’s Day that got 6,000 shares, “People are bragging about their husbands on Facebook. Well, my husband happens to have two wives!”

“It’s been years and I’ve never changed my mind with you. The only thing that has changed is the size of our boobs, 600cc and 450cc. You love them,” Warissara joked about her and the other wife’s breast augmentation.

manop-marriage3.jpg
The husband Manop Nuttayothin, 42, told local media that he originally had three wives, but his first wife “Dear” passed away after they had three children together. He has been living with his second wife Warissara Poksrichan, 32, for over a decade and, at some point after that, added Nattaya Tongpan, 26, to the marital mix. He has three children with each of them.

The two wives help with Manop’s business, selling car parts at major racing events in Thailand. Manop said that he gives the two wives a salary but refused to say how much he gives them.

But Nattaya said it’s not about money, “He mostly invests in the kids.”

Warissara agreed, “That’s true. For the kids, he gives them 100 percent. For the wives, if we asks him for THB1,000, he’ll only give us THB200,” she said with a smile.

manop-marriage4.jpg
For Manop, he admits he’s a lucky guy to have had three wives, and the secret to a happy marriage is that he immediately shuts down conflict it arises. “Whenever there’s problem, I talk to them about it on that same day.”

He added, “Sometimes it happens. I’ll overlook something and realize that I treated one wife better than the other. When I understand that’s a problem, I make sure I treat the two of them equally. We do the same things. We do everything at the same time. It’s the best.”

For Warissara, she said that the she focused on building a home with her husband and Nattaya, and the two wives never fight.

Warissara said that her husband is a fair man. He’s also attentive and hardworking.

“It’s all about understanding. We love each other. We care about each other. Because of that, we’re happy. I really believe so,” Warissara said.

manop-marriage5.jpg

The two wives help with Manop’s business, selling car parts at major racing events in Thailand. Manop said that he gives the two wives a salary but refused to say how much he gives them.
The condition of having wives and their boobs. He has a business, have to generate money, and stay within the scoop of family ( trust me, this is a very important key of having a happy marriage aka family) because of pussies, boobs and wives. Just like the vaccinated who loves malls and restaurants.
But Nattaya said it’s not about money, “He mostly invests in the kids.”

Warissara agreed, “That’s true. For the kids, he gives them 100 percent. For the wives, if we asks him for THB1,000, he’ll only give us THB200,” she said with a smile.
I let you have your take on their justifications.

Warissara said that her husband is a fair man. He’s also attentive and hardworking.

“It’s all about understanding. We love each other. We care about each other. Because of that, we’re happy. I really believe so,” Warissara said.
another secret to happy marriage. pay attention to what she say.

Means you have to give a shit to your wives (2 of them) every single second and their crap too. I respect this man's high tolerance level, a kind of mental and emotional stamina. She say she believe so , quite very unsure in my opinion.

For Manop, he admits he’s a lucky guy to have had three wives, and the secret to a happy marriage is that he immediately shuts down conflict it arises.
See? You have to be vigilant at all times. Then what? apology sex? then more children, then need to be more hardworking to feed more children, the cycle goes on. work work work.

"investing in kids" cannot expect "returns"

In such a case, i dun think the husband is looking for any financial returns. The return is more likely the face type like--- the status of a strong marriage man if that is a thing. women look for such "Strong" characteristic ( apparently, his organ too) means the women has a future with such men. and also the approval and positive validation from the society of being such a man. In Thai society of course.

The two wives have similar facial snd body characteristics. Like they are sisters,

Wouldn’t it be better to just ‘lease’ something on the outside? Why need to buy 2 cows just cos he likes to drink milk?

The secret to a happy marriage? Competition.

That's how the women are psychologically wired. Refer to them getting upset when someone else wears the exact same dress at a social event. :rolleyes:

That's why monogamy is a bad idea. Monogamy is a very recent social invention.

Millions of sperm vs a few hundred eggs from puberty to menopause... do the maths. Monogamy is against nature.

Sinkie men can't even make one happy nor take care of one. Loser.
Why do men need to make women happy? Either u r happy together or not, there is no make the other happy. This is not ktv where money is there for happiness.

. I’ll overlook something and realize that I treated one wife better than the other. When I understand that’s a problem, I make sure I treat the two of them equally. We do the same things. We do everything at the same time. It’s the best.”
Wow. I actually miss out reading this part. This is another thing he needs to do. Emotional treatment management or else outburst will occurred between the 2 wives. He is revealing the behind-the-scene management. So much work to do, not just at work but also at home and even at bed.

The three of them should go into the porn business, it's more lucrative than his car spare parts business.

Wtff

Knn, nobody can beat you.
MaLLeed, Divorced is sup sup water,
but has more than 69 concubines Knn