A teenage Bill Clinton meeting John F. Kennedy

thinkorsink

main-qimg-6f2b11f870f0b99f66246ecb8.jpg

wah jack remembers this photo from years ago when bill was first elected president...very surreal

This reminds me of that classic line, "Senator, you're no Jack Kennedy" by Lloyd Bentsen to Dan Quayle.

Hehehe, your ink water damm full leh. :)

No lah, Young Clinton was thinking "KNN, one of these days, I must have a beautiful intern to share my ice cream." :D

And both had indiscretions with chabors too.

Bill's famous for that classic defense of non-penetration bj. And JFK's flings included Marilyn Monroe.

I believe all the US presidents are corrupt, not just Clinton.

FUCK YOU LAH, don't disgrace PAP can or not?

KANINA confirm anti-PAP, let's welcome KANINIA to SBF. Many bros/sis have misunderstood KANINA's good intention. But do give KANINA some encouragement by FUCKING KANINA. Yes, KANINA needs the FUCK!

That's nothing. Here's Ronald Reagan and Richard Nixon at the same table in 1967.

600px-Harvey_Hancock_at_Bohemian_Grove_1967.jpeg

believe all the US presidents are corrupt, not just Clinton.
Sweeping allegation, did I assert Bill was unclean? Now if you just said both were horny blokes, I would have given you a standing ovation:p

That's nothing. Here's Ronald Reagan and Richard Nixon at the same table in 1967.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/c/cf/Harvey_Hancock_at_Bohemian_Grove_1967.jpeg/600px-Harvey_Hancock_at_Bohemian_Grove_1967.jpeg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
Not surprising both were already in politics then and they would have crossed paths.