A kind sinkie wants to donate sleeping bag and face mask etc to Malaysian workers

No need lah Malaysians got plenty and so Kia si always wearing face masks. I have zero face masks in Spore. Why no kind sinkie offers to donate face masks to me?

You wear facemask how to give blowjob?? Use your brain you stupid slut!
Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant only know how to defame people to win. Dirty from top to bottom indeed.

And these are foreigners sinkies love to help while trample on me Song Song.

No need lah Malaysians got plenty and so Kia si always wearing face masks. I have zero face masks in Spore. Why no kind sinkie offers to donate face masks to me?
Anyone wants to donate one or two face masks to me? I would NEVER say it’s too little and not enough to use.

It is because you had a traitor face and a backstabber look. When sinkie see your ugly old face, they know that you are not a good person :devilish:

Foo or family could be ex msians.
Gan Shiok Bin a ex msian gans family instead of lending a helping hand keep trashing them and same time trashing sinkies KNN yarn mm qi yarn guai mm qi guai gum KNN

A mask for a slut like you. So long your cheebye mouth is open, can fuckk your cheebye mouth.

blowjob-latex-maske.jpg
images (7).jpeg

Why ginfreely always reply to herself ?????

So among those 70% voted MIW i bet most were ex msians!

Bet on those born between 1960 to 1969 are ex m&d cheenas that now jobless inside 70%

Bet on those born between 1980 to 1989 are arrogant young ex m&d cheenas given funds to study local polys then NTU, SUSS or private university also inside 70%

Bet on those born between 1960 to 1969 are ex m&d cheenas that now jobless inside 70%

Bet on those born between 1980 to 1989 are arrogant young ex m&d cheenas given funds to study local polys then NTU, SUSS or private university also inside 70%

Betul betul. I pun percaya....