Father and daughter living together in Blk 324D Sengkang East Way 8th flr didn’t appear for a mth. On Mon(October 6), they were found dead at home

U the lanjiao dog that firsr called me racist on the vietbu innocent thread. I didn't even know u.

U pua cheeby over 1 post nonstop harass me even when I quiet quiet let U bark for 2 days and U still nonstop like I fucked your mother, wife and dotters until they pregnant with babies no father like that? if U cannot take 1 return comment to your post (that U quoted my post) then say so, we gentlemen not cyberbully type .... if totally cannot tahan then go open your own forum to run lah ... U ownself say this is not EDMW and started barking up on me every posts like want limpeh to pay your father for raising U for what?

you prove me U not clone grinfreely lah! why I need be clone k1976?
Because you as retarded as @k1976.
Vietbu innocent. Your mother nua cheebye also innocent.
Fucking coward pussy.
Your mother cheebye nua.
Diddy your father ah.
You chao Ah gua

U pua cheeby over 1 post nonstop harass me even when I quiet quiet let U bark for 2 days and U still nonstop like I fucked your mother, wife and dotters until they pregnant with babies no father like that? if U cannot take 1 return comment to your post (that U quoted my post) then say so, we gentlemen not cyberbully type .... if totally cannot tahan then go open your own forum to run lah ... U ownself say this is not EDMW and started barking up on me every posts like want limpeh to pay your father for raising U for what?
You started it by calling me racist and then u recite national pledge. Regardless of race.
Say sorry.
Be a gentleman. Do wrong just apologise.

Because you as retarded as @k1976.
Vietbu innocent. Your mother nua cheebye also innocent.
Fucking coward pussy.
Your mother cheebye nua.
Diddy your father ah.
You chao Ah gua

fuck your bloody mother cheeby raw ... cream your wifey make more babies give U .... U pua cheebye kia :FU:

You started it by calling me racist and then u recite national pledge. Regardless of race.
Say sorry.
Be a gentleman. Do wrong just apologise.

say Kee Lan to U ... fuck U ... you dare racist against vietbu dont dare admit, you pussy bo lum pah kia ... gentlemen to U this type of pua cheeby kia no use, U want moi can alway go fuck your mother, wife, dotters raw every day until they preggy nonstop. :FU:

Whahaha useless pussy. U confirm k1976 clone. Retard reasoning same as him.

I said the truth about vietbu not innocent.
How about i racist? Who are u to judge?
Just apologise. Don't jjyy talk until your mother Maria CURRY AND your father Michael Jackson

U started it. Do wrong just apologise. Be a gentleman.

U insulted me unprovoked when I don't even know u. Apologies now be a gentleman.

U keep pestering harrassing me nonstop for 2 days when I diam diam still not enough .... I quiet let U bully 2 days and now U got shame to say what unprovoke what gentlemen to me? U no happy with K1976 and add it on to me somemore .... I good to eat ah?

Whahaha useless pussy. U confirm k1976 clone. Retard reasoning same as him.

I said the truth about vietbu not innocent.
How about i racist? Who are u to judge?
Just apologise. Don't jjyy talk until your mother Maria CURRY AND your father Michael Jackson

U started it. Do wrong just apologise. Be a gentleman.

confirm your mother cheebye ... by the name of your ancestors and decendents that if you wrong over me as clone of k1976 then all of them die prematurely and of cancer and stay in hell eternally want or not? DARE U mother fucker!

U keep pestering harrassing me nonstop for 2 days when I diam diam still not enough .... I quiet let U bully 2 days and now U got shame to say what unprovoke what gentlemen to me? U no happy with K1976 and add it on to me somemore .... I good to eat ah?
Siao eh. U stared it by calling me racist.
Just apologise. We don't cross borders from here.
U go mass orgy with k1976. I don't care.
But u have no right no reason to insult me unprovoked.
U yourself knew u insulted me.

Just apologise. We don't cross borders.
But u havd no right no reason to insult me unprovoked.

U are the one who started insult and challenge me say this is not EDMW and can fuck as U like .... U correct! Now I can fuck your mother wifey dotter cheebyes nonstop to support your point.

Just apologise. We don't cross borders from here.
But u have no right no reason to insult me unprovoked.
U want stop, then I stop from now no more reply. U want continue , quote and continue. U dont quote my post, I dont quote your post from here

U are the one who started insult and challenge me say this is not EDMW and can fuck as U like .... U correct! Now I can fuck your mother wifey dotter cheebyes nonstop to support your point.
Fuck u. I am here more than decade.
U born out of nowhere. N started posting like a act laujiao kukubird from mandai zoo. No one know u here.And u displayed suspicious act friendlies character hinting agenda.

Just apologise. U started it and u knew it.
Be a gentleman. Apologise now. Type sorry. We 不打不相识。 u can go sug k1976 dick. I don't care. But it is very likely u are k1976 clone. Same Poor reasoning skills poor self awareness.

Just type sorry.

U want stop, then I stop from now no more reply. U want continue , quote and continue. U dont quote my post, I dont quote your post from here
Fuck u it only possible if u apologise. U stared it. I don't attack anyone unprovoke. Be it u pro pap pro whoever. I never attack. Including @JohnTan
Then u expect what? Come insult me then walk away free?