A day as doctors in Singapore — with a new immigrant couple!

QpuDXAc.gif

66%, Song Boh?

他妈的,在新加坡读医?

No Singaporean want to be doctor liao is it? Not enough nurses, it is a global phenomenon but you tell me Singapore kids don't want to be doctors?

Why cannot groom our own children?

need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lolololololol

Cb actually I Welcum Ft loctors becos so far all the loctors that I had incidents with were all from nus de woh.

Don't assume nus grad loctors are all smart ah. You can see recently got 1 with ter nao one got scammed $150k.

And actually most of the hao lian ones are nus grad, both junior and seniors . Some of them let me beat until no more ayam feathers :cool:

Sinkie doctors only good at 3 things

Antibiotics
MC
Tekan NSF/NSman who see doctor

他妈的,在新加坡读医?

No Singaporean want to be doctor liao is it? Not enough nurses, it is a global phenomenon but you tell me Singapore kids don't want to be doctors?

Still better than having CECA fake degree doctor.

他妈的,在新加坡读医?

The problem is, sinkie kids are groomed to wait for CDC vouchers and/or making a fool of themselves on Tik Tok.