A Caring Father Future is ruined by PAP Education Policy. Caring Society?

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

I want to know which party that Henry Wong Yi Hao in the last General Election in Singapore?

PAP must not form the government after the next General election,

Man charged with providing false address to get daughter into primary school - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...ughter-primary-school-20#sthash.dfjKCxAc.dpuf

SINGAPORE - A man was charged in court on Tuesday with providing false information to a school principal, so as to secure a place for his daughter in a primary school in the central area. Henry Wong Yi Hao, 35, who is self-employed, also faces a second charge of giving false information to a police officer at Kampong Java Neighbourhood Police Centre, saying that he lived at a residential address which he knew to be false, causing the cop to change his address on his identity card on July 20 last year. He is accused of giving false information to the school principal about him living at that address, knowing that it would cause the public servant to enrol his daughter into Phase 2C of the Primary 1 registration exercise. The school is not named to protect the identity of the girl. - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...ughter-primary-school-20#sthash.dfjKCxAc.dpuf

Zoning priority for school places is a system adopted in many countries including NZ.

When parents make false declarations, it undermines the whole system and they should be severely punished.

If he is a native of SG but his priority to register his child in the school is edged out by FTsh who live near to the same school, he was forced to claim his priority albeit in an illegal way.

The MOE should give priority to all natives' children in school registration regardless where they live in SG. If the current policy is maintained, it means all ah nehs in East Coast will get priority to enter schools over other sinkies outside EC vicinity. The schools in EC will resemble Indian schools in Bombay.

FTsh living near to the schools will only be allotted places for their children after natives are registered. Singapore for Singaporeans is the best policy. Pappies do not seem to understand the feelings of the people of SG. PR are still foreigners, not citizens.

According to CIA, PAP will still form the next garmen!!

2hefsjo.png

Girl Girl Must Be Terrified PAPA go to jail because of trying to get girl to school!

Will she have trauma later on in life?

6y37o2.png

Re: Girl Girl Must Be Terrified PAPA go to jail because of trying to get girl to scho

only in sinkieland then got these kind of unique cases...:rolleyes:

Re: Girl Girl Must Be Terrified PAPA go to jail because of trying to get girl to scho

only in sinkieland then got these kind of unique cases...:rolleyes:

That is not so. There are similar laws around the world.

http://www.usnews.com/education/articles/2009/03/02/schools-crack-down-on-boundary-hopping
The case of Yolanda Hill, a mother from Rochester, N.Y., who faces criminal charges that she lied about where she lived so that four of her children could attend schools in the suburbs, is renewing attention on a problem that plagues school districts nationwide. It's known as "boundary hopping." Parents will use a false address to enroll their children in schools they think are better or safer than those in their home district.
Officials with the Greece Central School District in New York say Hill used her mother's address in the district to register her kids there, even though they actually lived in Rochester. Hill's mother, Mary Marshall, says her daughter only wanted her kids to receive a good education and didn't know she was breaking the law. Now her daughter could go to prison. She has been charged with third-degree grand larceny and first-degree offering a false instrument for filing, both felonies. Her case goes to a grand jury in March. Hill's attorney could not be reached for comment for this

http://www.clutchmagonline.com/2011/04/another-mother-arrested-for-using-false-address-to-enroll-child-in-school/
For the second time this year, a mother has been charged with a crime after enrolling her child in a public school district. The Stamford Advocate reports that Tonya McDowell, a homeless woman from Bridgeport, CT is facing grand larceny and conspiracy to commit first-degree larceny charges. She is accused of “stealing” over $15k: the cost of her 6-year-old son’s schooling in a Norwalk elementary school.

http://www.theguardian.com/education/2009/may/29/mother-accused-fraud-over-school-admissions
A mother will appear in court today charged with fraud after being accused of providing a false address in an attempt to get her son into a leading state school.
Mrinal Patel, 41, applied for a place for her five-year-old son Rhys at Pinner Park first school in Harrow, north London. She is accused of fraud by false representation after council officers found the address she used did not match council tax records.

your parents probably dun dote on you when you were a kid...天下父母心!

i doubt that you understand...:rolleyes:

That is not so. There are similar laws around the world.

http://www.usnews.com/education/articles/2009/03/02/schools-crack-down-on-boundary-hopping

http://www.clutchmagonline.com/2011/04/another-mother-arrested-for-using-false-address-to-enroll-child-in-school/

http://www.theguardian.com/education/2009/may/29/mother-accused-fraud-over-school-admissions

your parents probably dun dote on you when you were a kid...天下父母心!

i doubt that you understand...:rolleyes:

Nothing to do with doting. Zoning rules are there for a purpose. Being dishonest sets a very bad example and the kid will grow up to be dishonest too.

do you think PAP elite cronies got integrity, look at that lasup mata NBG. you will know...!:rolleyes:

Nothing to do with doting. Zoning rules are there for a purpose. Being dishonest sets a very bad example and the kid will grow up to be dishonest too.

KNN. want the kid to go to the school then just buy a place there lah. You got 7 years to move to that place but just don't want.

Any caring parent will plan for the kid once born, not last minute.

Yeah, yeah. yeah!.....who bred & encourages such dishonesty??

that is to say: Did Henry Wong Yi Hao voted for PAP in the last GE and now it is Karma and Henry Wong back side screwed by PAP.
sorry, my england is not good
oic thank you
now i know missing words "voted for".
thank you once again.

And FTrash rent and buy up properties around the so-called good schools can send their kids to these schools while SGs are told to serve NS to defend them. Acceptable? 60%: YES!