• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Call to Malay and Indian Singaoreans...it is time to flex your political muscles

PTADER

To the Malay and Indian communities, my simple message to you is this. Do not be fooled by Low's multicultural charade and acts of racial tokenism. I know this man. I know his private beliefs. Until the WP is led by genuine multiracialists, withdraw the support you have given to WP which had enabled it to win Aljunied GRC.

The Chinese Chauvinist that Low Thia Khiang is should not be be allowed to remain hidden in his racial closet. It needs to be exposed. The public multiracial facade that Low has been allowed to maintain successfully for years needs to be destroyed. His acute racism and racial chauvinism need to be made known to the minority communities.

The WP's SAPS' half-brains, racists and "Guess the Race' bigots that you have encountered in forums such as these and in public will be further emboldened by this Chinese Chauvinist's political success. Their bigotry will worsen with his success.

Please spread the word to your communities.

billisnotathome

Re: A Call to Malay and Indian Singaoreans...it is time to flex your political muscle

And you thought this pathetic dim-witted miniature penis of a brain fart deserved its very own thread yes, because despite posting it earlier on another thread, its utter fucking testament to your complete and utter universally unrivalled cunt-fuckery was just too good to let slip into the abyss of well-informed debate and opinion, correct?

Well done you mongoloid assclown, now fuck off.

kongsimi

Re: A Call to Malay and Indian Singaoreans...it is time to flex your political muscle

Executive Council

Chairman

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian 林瑞莲

[email protected]
Age 47
Mailing Address: VBox 881451, Singapore 919191
- Chairman, Workers’ Party
- Chairman, Aljunied Hougang Town Council
- Co-Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Vice Chairman

Mohammed Rahizan bin Yaacob

[email protected]
Age 56
- Vice-Chairman, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Secretary-General

Low Thia Khiang 刘程强

[email protected]
Age 56
Mailing Address: VBox 881588 SINGAPORE 919191
- Secretary-General, Workers’ Party
- Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Treasurer

Yee Jenn Jong 余振忠

[email protected]
Age 46
- Treasurer, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Deputy Treasurer

Frieda Chan Sio Phing 曾小玶

[email protected]
Age 36
- Deputy Treasurer, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

[email protected]
Age 37
- President, Workers’ Party Youth Wing
- Advisor, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Organising Secretary

Ng Swee Bee 黄瑞美

[email protected]
Age 32
- Organising Secretary, Workers’ Party
- Deputy Chairman, Aljunied Constituency Committee, WP
Show Profile

Chair, Media Team

Gerald Giam Yean Song 严燕松

[email protected]
Age 35
- Chair, Media Team
Show Profile

Vice-Chair, Media Team

Jane Leong 龙秀金

[email protected]
Age 53
- Vice-Chair, Media Team
- Editorial Co-ordinator, “The Hammer”, WP
Show Profile

Webmaster

Koh Choong Yong 许俊荣

[email protected]
Age 39
- Webmaster, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Deputy Webmaster

Lee Li Lian 李丽连

[email protected]
Age 34
- Deputy Webmaster, Workers’ Party
Show Profile

Council Member

Chen Show Mao 陈硕茂

[email protected]
Age 51
Show Profile

Council Member

Glenda Han Su May 韩苏美

[email protected]
Age 36
Show Profile

Council Member

Png Eng Huat 方荣发

[email protected]
Age 51
- Chairman, Hougang Constituency Committee
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied Hougang Town Council

Show Profile
中文简介

Council Member

Pritam Singh

[email protected]
Age 36
- Vice Chairman, Aljunied Hougang Town Council
Show Profile

PTADER

As a highly intelligent WP member/supporter/ astroturfer, I am sure you know the meaning of "racial tokenism" that I referred to.

billisnotathome

Racial tokenism, that high art perfected by LKY, his cronies and their string of useless Uncle Toms? Shove it lah fuckface.

andyfisher

hahaah. this thread so funny,
u tink the shits gg to bother what the urine and the m&ds do?

the shits will just wait for the urines to fight it out and then they will step in and collect some rewards
the m&ds, as usual will bend down and just take it. hahaha

watchman8

To the Malay and Indian communities, my simple message to you is this. Do not be fooled by Low's multicultural charade and acts of racial tokenism. I know this man. I know his private beliefs. Until the WP is led by genuine multiracialists, withdraw the support you have given to WP which had enabled it to win Aljunied GRC.

The Chinese Chauvinist that Low Thia Khiang is should not be be allowed to remain hidden in his racial closet. It needs to be exposed. The public multiracial facade that Low has been allowed to maintain successfully for years needs to be destroyed. His acute racism and racial chauvinism need to be made known to the minority communities.

The WP's SAPS' half-brains, racists and "Guess the Race' bigots that you have encountered in forums such as these and in public will be further emboldened by this Chinese Chauvinist's political success. Their bigotry will worsen with his success.

Please also spread the word that LTK is a serial rapist who targets Malay and Indians specifically, because LTK is actually an alien who has special sperm that can transform the Malays and Indians into Chinese after the rape.

I don't have proof, but you should trust me because I came in the same spaceship with LTK 60 years ago.

kingrant

I dont mind if the Malays flex their muscles on the political scene. But with the Indians, I am ambivalent. If it is the older local Indians I wont mind too. But not the new arrivals who regard themselves as Hindis, more atas, and always talk big, make a lot of demands, think they own Singapore, and Sinkies owe them a life. I worry and hope the day will never arrive when these leeches want to claim their turf.

LadyArwen

My lord... calling someone else rascist is a privillege reserved for the elites only

LadyArwen

Please also spread the word that LTK is a serial rapist who targets Malay and Indians specifically, because LTK is actually an alien who has special sperm that can transform the Malays and Indians into Chinese after the rape.

I don't have proof, but you should trust me because I came in the same spaceship with LTK 60 years ago.

My lord... you must have come from the same spaceship as PTADER

LadyArwen

Why muscles? Your ladyship has no muscles so what can i flex?

watchman8

My lord... you must have come from the same spaceship as PTADER
No, my lady. I was with LTK. PTADER was a poodle from our alien planet, and he is here to arrest LTK and me.

andyfisher

shits and m&ds, wont flex any muscles for diffe reasons.
shits: cos they cant be bothered, they waiting to collect only, dont want to jump into the mess. cunning la (the snake and shits story)
m&ds: they r high on sugar, ganja, ciggies, minah and beer. the majority r too blur to compete in today's economy and their own problems are immense - diabetes, drugs, addictions and teen pregs and unemployment. so they r a non entity.

LTK: he is very cunning, kinda shifty too. gives bad vibes.

PTADER

I dont mind if the Malays flex their muscles on the political scene. But with the Indians, I am ambivalent. If it is the older local Indians I wont mind too. But not the new arrivals who regard themselves as Hindis, more atas, and always talk big, make a lot of demands, think they own Singapore, and Sinkies owe them a life. I worry and hope the day will never arrive when these leeches want to claim their turf.

When I refer to Malays and Indians, I am referring to the "old" Malays and Indian Singaporeans. Likewise, the Chinese I refer to are the "old" Chinese and not the PRCs.

I am in full agreement with you on this. The irony is that these "new" Indians are the same as these WP Chinese chauvinists, WP SAP's half-brains and WP "Guess the race" bigots.

Both groups are incorrigible racists. Both feel superior to each other. Both feel superior to other racial communities.

The best thing for Singapore is for these these new Indians to be shipped back to India where they belong and where they can feel as superior as they want to and for all these WP Chinese chauvinists, WP SAPS half-brains and "Guess the race" bigots to be shipped back to China where they belong and where they can feel as superior as they want to.

PTADER

shits and m&ds, wont flex any muscles for diffe reasons.
shits: cos they cant be bothered, they waiting to collect only, dont want to jump into the mess. cunning la (the snake and shits story)
m&ds: they r high on sugar, ganja, ciggies, minah and beer. the majority r too blur to compete in today's economy and their own problems are immense - diabetes, drugs, addictions and teen pregs and unemployment. so they r a non entity.

Spoken like a true blue WP racial bigot.

Well done. Thanks for proving my point and showing the Malays and Indians what I mean about the WP Chinese chauvinists, racists and "Guess the race" racial bigots who have been emboldened by the electoral success of a Chinese Chauvinist who helms the WP.

Much appreciated.

LadyArwen

Gentlemen... order need to be restored.
PTADER has run amok ever since his beloved master pulled one stunt after another, but baseless insult against decent people hidden behind anonymity shall not be tolerated... HQ at Rivendell has issued the order and i have executed it.

PTADER what is your defence?

metalmickey

Gentlemen... order need to be restored.
PTADER has run amok ever since his beloved master pulled one stunt after another, but baseless insult against decent people hidden behind anonymity shall not be tolerated... HQ at Rivendell has issued the order and i have executed it.

PTADER what is your defence?

Gee, why are you bumping this thread up when you don't want to hear his ranting? Just let it slide away. Why "punish" him when you can just ignore him?

This PTADER is most disappointing. I thought he had a few audio recordings that could cause a large scandal for WP on the eve of a by-election. He made me excited for nothing.

LeMans2011

Gee, why are you bumping this thread up when you don't want to hear his ranting? Just let it slide away. Why "punish" him when you can just ignore him?

This PTADER is most disappointing. I thought he had a few audio recordings that could cause a large scandal for WP on the eve of a by-election. He made me excited for nothing.

PTADER is only receiving warning... he has not accumulated enough infraction points to be paralysed... maybe can work towards that in the few days before by-election if he does not wise up.

metalmickey

PTADER is only receiving warning... he has not accumulated enough infraction points to be paralysed... maybe can work towards that in the few days before by-election if he does not wise up.

I think ignoring him might be easier and more convenient.