• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 9 Police Cars And SWAT Team Deployed To Deal With Crazy Beauty Armed With Knife! Guess Her Age And Race!

images

must be like her look lah

mermaid body , pretty and slim

Ladyboy spotted oops!

Overkill situation! So dramatic and so wasteful! After the Little India riots, it would seem the government now plays it safe. Next time even tanks and APCs will roll out and the army will be deployed. Aisehman!
Tell me about it. This is damn sia suay! Macham all of them have nothing else to do. Maybe our SPF is overstaffed, just like the pap is overstaffed with MPs.

What a waste of resources over one Milf
Maybe she is a very chio MILF? All the poodles want to chiong in to get a hard-on.

And there was no mention of how large or long the knife was. I am thinking it's probably a folding pocket knife :biggrin:

Another example of women needing sex to avoid depression.

Sex plays an important part in balancing the hormones & it help eases pain & so forth & good for balancing the mind also...in other words, our body needs a ying yang balance...lopsided, you get lopsided people.