B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,567 Points 113 Today at 7:05 AM #2 Really stupid and coward sinkees.No eyes to see.
T True Believer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2023 Messages 14,837 Points 113 Today at 7:42 AM #3 batman1 said: Really stupid and coward sinkees.No eyes to see. Click to expand... Many Trump voters found themselves out of a job after he became US President. We all get the govt we voted for!
batman1 said: Really stupid and coward sinkees.No eyes to see. Click to expand... Many Trump voters found themselves out of a job after he became US President. We all get the govt we voted for!
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,222 Points 113 Today at 8:04 AM #4 True Believer said: Many Trump voters found themselves out of a job after he became US President. We all get the govt we voted for! Click to expand... Lanjiao lah, Americans started being replaced by Indians from India under Obama watch this video from American Microsoft engineer layoff in 2014, 2 years BEFORE Trump
True Believer said: Many Trump voters found themselves out of a job after he became US President. We all get the govt we voted for! Click to expand... Lanjiao lah, Americans started being replaced by Indians from India under Obama watch this video from American Microsoft engineer layoff in 2014, 2 years BEFORE Trump
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,802 Points 113 Today at 8:06 AM #5 Never go see MP meh? I thought MPs are like almighty?
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,802 Points 113 Today at 8:09 AM #6 Jobless …. Then go on national tv to tell everyone. That’s so Sinkie. Inside the DNA of every Sinkie, must be a tendency to self humiliate and let everyone know in a perverse way.
Jobless …. Then go on national tv to tell everyone. That’s so Sinkie. Inside the DNA of every Sinkie, must be a tendency to self humiliate and let everyone know in a perverse way.
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,861 Points 113 Today at 8:11 AM #7 Lol they voter for these
VanDick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2023 Messages 1,729 Points 113 35 minutes ago #8 That Lena Ng looks not bad, should just go and sell her pussy instead of looking for jobs. At 32, she can still charge a sizeable rate.
That Lena Ng looks not bad, should just go and sell her pussy instead of looking for jobs. At 32, she can still charge a sizeable rate.
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 7,045 Points 113 9 minutes ago #9 Too late baby now it's too late......as the song goes...sinkees Are the most balls less and stupidest race on earth. No need pity them Last edited: 2 minutes ago
Too late baby now it's too late......as the song goes...sinkees Are the most balls less and stupidest race on earth. No need pity them
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 7,045 Points 113 2 minutes ago #10 Pity the other 35%